Chalet San Pietro

Courchevel 1550, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Built in 2020, Chalet San Pietro is a stylish property close to the centre of Courchevel 1550 and the ski lifts with a tranquil spa.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 10 + 4Size: 360 m2 / 3875.04 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Swimming Pool
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Gym/Fitness
Laundry Room
Massage/Treatment Room

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 15,200 - EUR 26,500

Description

The perfect blend of traditional and contemporary features

One of four brand new chalets in La Stelvio hamlet, Chalet San Pietro is a short stroll from the centre of Courchevel 1550 and the Grangettes gondola which whisks you straight up to Courchevel 1850. With generous living spaces and superb views, this stylish chalet is the perfect spot for a mountain holiday with family and friends.

The main living area is a delight, with vaulted ceilings, floor-to-ceiling windows displaying the surrounding snowy peaks and a magnificent central fireplace. There is ample seating to relax, a large flat screen TV and a fitted kitchen with bar seating. The dining table seats 10 and doors open onto a terrace which is equipped for al fresco dining if the weather is fine.

Chalet San Pietro accommodates 10 adults and four children across six well-appointed bedrooms - four double bedrooms with en-suite bath/shower rooms and a family suite with an en-suite double room and adjoining bunk room with two bunk beds.

On returning to the chalet after a day's skiing, relaxation awaits in the beautiful wellness area. Here you will find an indoor pool, sauna, massage room and if you feel the need to work out, a fitness room. There's also a TV room - an ideal spot for teens/children to hang out. Other facilities include a ski room with heated boot warmers and a garage.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 15,200

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 15,200

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 26,500

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 40,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 26,500

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 17,000

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

EUR 11,800

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 17,000

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 17,000

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 23,000

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 39,500

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 38,500

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 26,500

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 21,000

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 17,000

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 17,000

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 15,200

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 15,200

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 15,200

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 15,200

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Chalet San Pietro is conveniently located just 150m from the centre of Courchevel 1550 and 200m from the Grangettes gondola which takes you directly to Courchevel 1850.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy