Chalet Sisimiut

Courchevel 1550, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Situated in the hamlet of Marcandou, Chalet Sisimiut is a totally unique contemporary chalet with superb mountain views and spa facilities.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 + 4Size: 400 m2 / 4305.6 ft2

Facilities

Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Laundry Room
Massage/Treatment Room
Sat/Cable TV

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastPOA

Description

Striking interiors blending contemporary and traditional decor

Located in the hamlet of Marcandou, Chalet Sisimiut is situtated 500 metres from both the slopes and the centre of Courchevel 1550. This 400m² chalet is set over two floors, plus a mezzanine, and offers wonderful views of the surrounding peaks. The chalet can accommodate ten adults and four children (under 12) across five individually designed bedrooms.

On the ground floor is an open plan living room with fireplace, bar and quirky seating. Bold colours, floral wallpaper, cowhide borders and traditional alpine artefacts have been combined to create a totally original and striking setting. A dining table and semi-open, modern kitchen completes the space. The spectacular mountain views can be admired from the terrace or balcony.

The ground floor is also home to a fantastic indoor-outdoor swimming pool and relaxation area. Further spa facilities including a hammam and massage room can be found on the floor below. There is also a fitness room for those in need of a work-out.

Chalet Sisimiut is home to five bedrooms, all with TVs and en-suite facilities. On the lower ground floor are two double bedrooms and a family bedroom with double bed and bunk bed. On the ground floor is a further double bedroom whilst a mezzanine level houses a second family bedroom with a double bed and two sofa beds, as well a dressing area and office.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Part of Le Hameau de Marcandou, the chalet is just 400m from the ski slopes and resort centre.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy