Chalet Carat

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

The exclusive Bellecote area of Courchevel 1850 is home to Chalet Carat, a luxurious chalet with a beautiful pool and cinema room.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 2Size: 300 m2 / 3229.2 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Swimming Pool
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Laundry Room
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 51,740 - EUR 80,050
Bed and BreakfastEUR 27,950 - EUR 50,410
Daily CleaningEUR 26,060 - EUR 47,700

Description

Unique luxury chalet ideal for families

Chalet Carat offers 300m² of accommodation for up to 10 guests in five bedrooms. Situated in in the Bellecote area of Courchevel 1850, the chalet is just 100m from the Bellecote piste and within a 20-minute walk or 3-minute drive from the centre of this prestigious resort. Add the chalet’s excellent design, lavish furnishings, indoor pool and a cinema room, and you have the perfect chalet for a family ski holiday.

This beautiful ski chalet is unique in how its levels were designed. One level flows inconspicuously into the other, creating a harmonious unit. Subtle textures, fine materials, ingenious equipment and beautiful modern art create a stunning interior, blending with the endless mountain vistas outside. Authentic aged wood, clear glass and walls covered with nubuck create a unique Alpine atmosphere. The living room, with its open central fireplace, invites you to relax and settle down on plush sofas, or enjoy a friendly dinner, created in the fully-equipped, open-plan kitchen.

Chalet Carat has fantastic entertainment facilities. Enjoy a glass of wine from the wine cellar while sitting at the bar; watch a film or listen to music in the cinema room. Right across from the bar is a stunning relaxation area and white marble-style indoor swimming pool.

Up to 10 guests can be comfortably accommodated in Chalet Carat. There are four main bedrooms, each with its own inimitable design. The master bedroom has a dressing room and luxurious en-suite bathroom. A further two double bedrooms and a children's bedroom sleeping two all have marble en-suite shower rooms. Two of the rooms have terrace access. There is a further private apartment, accessed through the garage, with a living room, a kitchen/dining area and a double bedroom with an en-suite shower room that is ideal for teens or staff members.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 51,740

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

EUR 59,130

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 69,050

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 69,050

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 69,050

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 80,050

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 80,050

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 75,730

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 69,050

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 69,050

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 69,050

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 69,050

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 51,740

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 51,740

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Studio
Entertainment
Bar
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located 100m from the Bellecote piste and a 3-minute drive or 20-minute walk from the centre of Courchevel 1850.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy