Chalet Les 3 Soeurs

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Conveniently located in the exclusive Bellecôte area of Courchevel 1850, Chalet Les 3 Soeurs is the ultimate in luxury and a few minutes’ walk from the slopes.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 10 + 2Size: 400 m2 / 4305.6 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Steam Room
Apple TV
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Massage/Treatment Room

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 20,000 - EUR 30,000

Description

Perfect blend of ancient wood and modern luxuries

A ten minute walk from Chalet Les 3 Soeurs brings you to the nearest lift, giving access to 600 kilometres of interconnected slopes of "Les 3 Vallées". This outstanding luxury ski chalet has a total area of 400m² and was built with typical sloping mountain architecture in mind. Large bay windows in the lounge overlook the picturesque mountain landscape. The chalet offers entertaining après-ski facilities and can accommodate 12 people in six en-suite bedrooms.

Chalet Les 3 Soeurs is remarkably comfortable and built from quality materials with top of the range technical equipment, tastefully combined with old wood. From the lounge you have picturesque views over the mountain landscape. The living area has a fireplace and is open to the dining area and fully-equipped kitchen. Included on the ground floor level is an equipped office with a comfortable sofa and a handy fax printer. On the lower level is a wine cellar with a fine selection of wines to accompany dinner. A large terrace has access to the garden by way of an outdoor staircase.

Entertainment is high on the agenda at Chalet Les 3 Soeurs and the movie theatre, with its large screen, soft lighting and plush seating, invites you in. On the lower floor is a ski room with glove and boot heaters and ski access is through the garage.

For soothing après-ski activities there is an excellent in-chalet spa offering a Jacuzzi, a hammam, a private massage room and a rain shower.

Six bedrooms with authentic and contemporary décor can accommodate 10 adults and two children. The spacious master bedroom has a double bed, sofa area, office corner, dressing room, en-suite bathroom and terrace access.

There are three bedrooms with twin beds that can be configured as doubles, two double bedrooms and a children’s dormitory with a bunk bed. All the rooms have TV sets.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 30,000

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 30,000

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 40,900

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 56,900

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 40,900

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 25,900

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

EUR 20,000

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 25,900

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 25,900

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 35,900

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 48,900

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 44,000

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 40,900

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 35,900

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 25,900

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 30,000

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 30,000

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 30,000

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 30,000

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 30,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Wine Cellar
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room

Location & Map

Chalet Les 3 Soeurs is located in the Bellecôte area of Courchevel 1850 just 200m from the slopes and around a 10-minute walk from the resort centre.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy