Chalet Montana

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located close to the slopes, Chalet Montana is a traditional property with a south-facing balcony and small spa area.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 + 2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Steam Room
Apple TV
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Massage/Treatment Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 37,259 - EUR 58,000

Description

Cosy traditional chalet beside the slopes

Chalet Montana enjoys a superb location right by the Bellecote piste. This traditional timber-clad and natural stone chalet blends in superbly with the landscape, offering alpine charm in abundance both inside and out. Set over three floors, the chalet is able to accommodate up to 10 adults and two children.

An open plan living and dining area, with comfy sofas set beside an open fireplace, is located on the ground. Steps lead down to a cosy TV snug and there is a well-equipped kitchen too. A south-facing wrap-around balcony is accessed from the living area and snug.

A handy ski and boot room with boot warmers is also located on this level.

After skiing, a delightful hot tub on the garden floor awaits. There is also a steam room and massage room available to ease any aching muscles. A laundry room and wine store is also located on this level.

Five en-suite bedrooms are spread over the three levels. A master bedroom with dressing room and fireplace and a family room with trundle beds are located on the top floor. There are a further two double bedrooms on the garden floor and a twin bedroom on the entrance level.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 24,380

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 57,982 EUR 49,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 72,928

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

EUR 58,000

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

EUR 37,259

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 37,259

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 37,259

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 37,259

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 37,259

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 57,982

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 37,259

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 37,259

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 37,259

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 37,259

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 37,259

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 37,000

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 32,000

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Chalet Montana has a superb location right by the Bellecote piste

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy