Chalet Timeless

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Situated at the foot of the Cospillot piste, Chalet Timeless is a beautifully appointed chalet with two stunning suites.

Bedrooms: 2 Capacity: 4 Size: 140 m2 / 1506.96 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Integrated sound system
Massage/Treatment Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA
Bed and BreakfastPOA

Description

Contemporary design and mountain views

Conveniently located at the foot of the Cospillot slope, Chalet Timeless is a 140m² contemporary chalet set over three floors. The interior has been beautifully designed with high-quality furnishings and striking artwork. On the main floor is an open plan living and dining area with comfortable seating, a TV and central fireplace. An elegant dining table seats five and doors open onto a sunny balcony with mountain views. A well-equipped kitchen can be closed off from the living area.

Chalet Timeless is able to accommodate four adults in two spacious suites, one on the ground floor with access to the deck and one on the top floor with a private balcony. Both suites have sumptuous sitting areas, TVs and large en-suite bathrooms with showers and bathtubs. Guests also have access to a series of hotel facilities including a spa with indoor pool, sauna, steam room, Jacuzzi and fitness area as well as a Michelin-star restaurant, bar and children's playroom.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Sun 25 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 2 )

Location & Map

Chalet Timeless is linked to Le Strato Hotel by a covered walkway. It has ski-in/ski-out access to the Cospillot piste and is just a few minutes' drive from the centre of the resort.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy