Chalet de la Cry

Megeve, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the Mont d'Arbois area of Megeve, Chalet de la Cry is a ski-in/ski-out chalet with a cosy sitting room, large dining room and indoor pool.

Bedrooms: 6 + 1Capacity: 10 + 4Size: 530 m2 / 5704.92 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Ski Room

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastPOA

Description

Ski-in/ski-out chalet with views of the Val d'Arly

Located in the private residential area of La Cry on the Mont d'Arbois plateau, Chalet de la Cry offers ski-in/ski-out access and four floors of luxury living served by an elevator. The chalet's sunny aspect affords magnificent views of the Val d'Arly.

At the heart of the chalet is a stylish living room with tasteful furnishings and a welcoming fireplace. Doors open onto a terrace with open views of the surrounding peaks. There's also a cosy TV room furnished with sofas where you can spend time watching movies or reading. The dining room, with its wonderful log fire and generously-sized dining table, provides an opportunity to share a delicious meal together. Separate from the dining room is a fully-equipped kitchen with a small bar which opens onto the terrace.

Chalet de la Cry is able to accommodate 10 adults and four children/teenagers across six bedrooms. There is also an additional bedroom suitable for staff with a kitchenette. The six bedrooms (three master bedrooms, one classic double bedroom, one attic double bedroom and one dormitory sleeping four children) all have their own bathrooms.

After a day exploring Megeve, unwind in the chalet's private spa complete with indoor pool featuring a water jet, jacuzzi and steam room. The chalet is equipped with a ski room and a garage.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

2 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sat 07 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Mon 20 Feb

2 days

POA

Mon 20 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

5 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 29 Apr - Sat 06 May

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Living Area
Dining Room
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 7 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

The chalet is located in the private residential area of La Cry on the Mont d'Arbois plateau, with ski-in/ski-out access in winter and direct access to the golf course in summer.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy