Chalet des Renards

Megeve, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located on the edge of the forest in Demi-Quartier, Chalet des Renards provides a tranquil retreat for family and friends with excellent facilities.

Bedrooms: 6 + 1Capacity: 10 + 6Size: 450 m2 / 4843.8 ft2

Facilities

Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastPOA

Description

Family-friendly chalet in peaceful location

Located on the edge of the forest in Demi-Quartier, Chalet des Renards is just a few minutes' drive from the centre of Megeve. Set over four floors, the chalet has the added bonus of a large terrace with views of the tranquil forest surroundings. Inside, the chalet has been elegantly designed with striking lighting arrangements and plush furnishings.

At the heart of the chalet is a contemporary open-plan living area with a comfortable TV lounge, dining table, bar area and kitchen. The modern kitchen has a bar which opens out onto the sitting room and provides access to a fully-equipped outdoor terrace. This is the perfect spot to soak up the sun and catch up on each other's days.

Chalet des Renards accommodates 10 adults and six children across six bedrooms. There are four double bedrooms with bathrooms, a children's room with two single beds and a dormitory sleeping four children/teenagers. A seventh bedroom with a separate entrance is suitable for staff.

Post-skiing, the chalet's indoor swimming pool awaits. Guests also have access to the Pure Altitude Spa at Les Fermes de Marie which features a lap pool, wet and dry sauna, steam room, Ofura baths, indoor pool and fitness room. Other facilities of the chalet include a ski room and large double garage.

*Please note that some of these images are computer generated

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

2 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

5 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

2 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

5 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sun 08 Jan

8 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 08 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

6 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 29 Apr - Sat 06 May

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

Located on the edge of the forest in Demi-Quartier, Chalet des Renards is just a few minutes' drive from the centre of Megeve.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy