Chalet Black Pearl

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

One of the most outstanding properties in Val d’Isere is the immaculately designed Chalet Black Pearl, featuring a superb spa with swimming pool.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 300 m2 / 3229.2 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Apple TV
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Massage/Treatment Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 15,000 - EUR 35,000

Description

Pinnacle of interior design

Designed to the highest specifications by the architect of two stunning hotels in Courchevel, Chalet Black Pearl is one of the most luxurious properties in the French Alps. Located about a ten minute walk from the centre of Val d’Isère, between the village and the Funival funicular in La Daille, you can easily reach the shops, bars, restaurants and ski lifts. Chalet Black Pearl’s four floors span an area of 300m² and sleep 10 guests in five bedrooms.

Chalet Black Pearl is the perfect combination of traditional Savoyard stone and classic woodwork panelling, with ultra-modern furnishings and state-of-the-art technology. On the first floor is the main lounge, with its large stone fireplace, vaulted ceiling, elegant designer furniture and sunny terrace access. On the same level is the dining area with a large table, and a fully-equipped kitchen.

The relaxation area on the ground floor includes a huge heated indoor swimming pool, with jet stream, and a steam room alongside. On the lowest level is a home cinema, with an immense screen taking up most of one wall. Chalet Black Pearl has a spacious ski room with boot heaters and ample storage space.

Chalet Black Pearl is able to accommodate 10 people in five exquisite en-suite bedrooms, featuring valuable works of art and high quality linens. The private bathrooms are tastefully designed with the finest marble and stones. On the first floor are two double/twin bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms, one with balcony access. On the second floor are three double/twin bedrooms, all with en-suite bathrooms and one with balcony access.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Sun 27 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

7 days

EUR 15,000

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 15,000

Sun 11 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

8 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 40,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 50,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 25,000

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

EUR 18,000

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 18,000

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 20,000

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 20,000

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 30,000

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 35,000

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 35,000

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 30,000

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 25,000

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 25,000

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 25,000

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 20,000

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 20,000

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 18,000

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 18,000

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

EUR 15,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Video
Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located at the entrance to Val d'Isere, just a 2 minute drive from the ski lifts and a 10 minute walk from the centre of the resort.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy