Chalet White Pearl

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Chalet White Pearl is an outstanding designer chalet in Val d’Isere with an extravagant spa and a home cinema.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 300 m2 / 3229.2 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Sound System
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 15,000 - EUR 25,000

Description

The White Pearl of Val d’Isere

Situated between the village of Val d’Isere and La Daille Funival, Chalet White Pearl provides access to one of the most scenic ski areas of the world, the Espace Killy. It takes just 10 minutes to walk to downtown Val d’Isere and only two minutes to the Bellevarde Express ski lift. The chalet is spread over four levels with an area of 300m² and it sleeps 10 in five comfortable bedrooms. There is a modern cinema room, but the best feature of this chalet has to be the spa with its fantastic indoor swimming pool and steam room.

Built by Philippe Capezzone, owner and designer of the five-star hotels Kilimanjaro and K2 in Courchevel 1850, this luxury chalet was planned with modern, luxurious interior design in mind. Andrew Martin materials and furnishings and various local Savoyard artefacts have been combined with traditional stone and classic woodwork paneling. The entry level on the first floor is where the main lounge is located, complete with open fireplace, vaulted ceiling and terrace access. On the same level is the dining area and fully-equipped kitchen.

In the living room is a Large LED screen with DVD, iPod station and PlayStation 3, whilst Wi-Fi internet is available throughout the chalet. On the lowest level is a stylish and comfortable home cinema room. There is also a spacious ski room with boot heaters. Without a doubt, the best feature of the chalet is the incredible spa with its heated indoor swimming pool with jet stream taking centre stage. The spa also has a hammam and relaxation area with extra-large cushions for stretching out next to the pool.

Chalet White Pearl can comfortably accommodate 10 people in five deluxe rooms. All of the rooms exude style and sophistication whilst the bathrooms are finished off with the finest marble and stones. On the first floor are two double/twin bedrooms with en suite bathrooms, one with balcony access. On the second floor are three more luxurious double/twin bedrooms, all with en suite bathrooms and one with balcony access.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Sun 27 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

7 days

EUR 15,000

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 15,000

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

EUR 20,000

Sun 18 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

8 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 50,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 25,000

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

EUR 18,000

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 18,000

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 20,000

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 20,000

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 30,000

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 35,000

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 35,000

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 30,000

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 25,000

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 25,000

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 25,000

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 20,000

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 20,000

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 18,000

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 18,000

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

EUR 15,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Video
Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located at the entrance to Val d'Isere, just a 2 minute drive from the ski lifts and a 10 minute walk from the centre of the resort.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy