Exterior of the chalet in winter at Chalet Cristal B in Val d'Isere1 / 15
Views from Chalet Cristal B in Val d'Isere2 / 15
Furnished terrace at Chalet Cristal B in Val d'Isere3 / 15
Open plan living area at Chalet Cristal B in Val d'Isere4 / 15
Open fireplace and access to terrace at  Chalet Cristal B in Val d'Isere5 / 15
Dining area at Chalet Cristal B in Val d'Isere6 / 15
Tea time at Chalet Cristal B in Val d'Isere7 / 15
Bedroom one at Chalet Cristal B in Val d'Isere8 / 15
Bathroom one at Chalet Cristal B in Val d'Isere9 / 15
Bedroom two at Chalet Cristal B in Val d'Isere10 / 15
Bedroom three at Chalet Cristal B in Val d'Isere11 / 15
Bathroom three at Chalet Cristal B in Val d'Isere12 / 15
Bedroom four at Chalet Cristal B in Val d'Isere13 / 15
Sofa bed in children's bedroom at Chalet Cristal B in Val d'Isere14 / 15
Bathroom four at Chalet Cristal B in Val d'Isere15 / 15
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the private enclave Les Carats, Chalet Cristal B offers stunning panoramic views of Val d’Isere and is just 50 metres from the Olympic Bellevarde piste.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 6 + 4Size: 280 m2 / 3013.92 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Steam Room
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Ski Room
Sound System
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 9,870 - EUR 16,275

Description

Spacious and sophisticated interior

Chalet Cristal B offers a private retreat close to the slopes with beautiful views over Val d’Isere and the French Alps. The chalet features sophisticated architecture with exposed beams and local pine wood walls. Set over three floors, accessible via a private lift, this 280 m² chalet is able to accommodate six adults and four children across four bedrooms. The chalet and its next door sister chalet (Cristal A) are connected to the exclusive “Les Carats” estate via an underground staircase. These two chalets can be rented together for a larger group.

The interior is warm and welcoming with an open lounge equipped with large fireplace, bay windows and comfortable sofas.

There is also a dining area and well-equipped kitchen on this level. Doors open onto a heated terrace with wonderful panoramic views of the surrounding peaks.

The property has four well-appointed en-suite bedrooms, three of which are doubles and the fourth a children’s bedroom sleeping four. All of the bedrooms are equipped with TVs and the beautifully designed bathrooms feature Italian marble.

Other facilities include a hammam and sauna, ideal for relaxation after a day on the slopes. There is also a ski room with boot warmers and a garage.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2023

Sat 02 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

7 days

EUR 9,870

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

EUR 9,870

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

EUR 9,870

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

EUR 22,890

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 06 Jan

7 days

EUR 22,890

January 2024

Sat 06 Jan - Sat 13 Jan

7 days

EUR 16,275

Sat 13 Jan - Sat 20 Jan

7 days

EUR 13,230

Sat 20 Jan - Sat 27 Jan

7 days

EUR 13,230

Sat 27 Jan - Sat 03 Feb

7 days

EUR 13,230

February 2024

Sat 03 Feb - Sat 10 Feb

7 days

EUR 13,230

Sat 10 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

7 days

EUR 22,890

Sat 17 Feb - Sat 24 Feb

7 days

EUR 22,890

Sat 24 Feb - Sat 02 Mar

7 days

EUR 22,890 EUR 16,000

March 2024

Sat 02 Mar - Sat 09 Mar

7 days

EUR 18,375 EUR 12,860

Sat 09 Mar - Sat 16 Mar

7 days

EUR 13,230

Sat 16 Mar - Sat 23 Mar

7 days

EUR 13,230

Sat 23 Mar - Sat 30 Mar

7 days

EUR 13,230

Sat 30 Mar - Sat 06 Apr

7 days

EUR 13,230

April 2024

Sat 06 Apr - Sat 13 Apr

7 days

EUR 9,870

Sat 13 Apr - Sat 20 Apr

7 days

EUR 9,870

Sat 20 Apr - Sat 27 Apr

7 days

EUR 9,870

Sat 27 Apr - Sat 04 May

7 days

EUR 9,870

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is ideally located on Val d’Isère private estate “Les Carats”, just 50 metres from the Olympic Bellevarde slope. Access is made via a private lift and security gate.

Bed and Breakfast
POA