Chalet Cristal A

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Chalet Cristal A is located on Les Carats estate in Val d'Isere with panoramic views of the mountains.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 + 2Size: 350 m2 / 3767.4 ft2

Facilities

Steam Room
Bar
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Laundry Room
Ski Room
Sound System
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 12,600 - EUR 28,000

Description

Ideal hideaway for ski-lovers

Chalet Cristal A is situated only 50 metres from the Olympic slope Bellevarde. The chalet and its next door sister chalet (Cristal B) are connected to the exclusive “Les Carats” estate via an underground staircase. These two chalets can be rented together for a larger group. Cristal chalets are ski-out and, if you are a good skier, also ski-in. Each chalet offers luxurious facilities and mountain views, and is accessed via a private lift and security gate. This 350 m² chalet is built over four levels and sleeps 10 people in five bedrooms, with additional accommodation for two children in a small apartment.

Recently refurbished, the chalet retains its traditional look whilst incorporating many modern luxuries. An open fireplace and Provençal tones in the sitting room create a welcoming atmosphere.

On the entrance level you will find the dining room, with terrace access, and a well-equipped kitchen. The terrace provides breathtaking views down the valley. The wine cellar, filled with a wide selection of French wine and champagne, is heaven for connoisseurs. A centralised audio system and a home cinema system provides the entertainment. You can also relax in the chalet's hammam.

The five bedrooms, with gleaming pine and oak wood finishes, exude an atmosphere of authenticity. They are well equipped with LCD TV, internet, DVD, phone and fax connections, and luxurious bathroom facilities. The master bedroom also has a dressing room. A small apartment comprises a living area with a single bed and a trundle bed for two children, a double bed on the mezzanine, and a bathroom.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Sun 27 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

7 days

EUR 12,600

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 12,600

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

EUR 12,600

Sun 18 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

8 days

EUR 28,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 28,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 19,500

Mon 09 Jan - Tue 17 Jan

8 days

POA

Tue 17 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

4 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 17,000

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 17,000

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 20,500

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 28,000

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 28,000

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 28,000

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 17,000

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 17,000

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 17,000

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 17,000

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 12,600

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 12,600

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 12,600

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

EUR 12,600

Sat 29 Apr - Sat 06 May

7 days

EUR 12,600

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Dining Room
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Wine Cellar
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is ideally located on Val d’Isère private estate “Les Carats”, just 50 metres from the Olympic Bellevarde slope. Access is made via a private lift and security gate.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy