Chalet Hermine Blanche

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

In Le Fornet, just 200 metres from the slopes, with panoramic views and spa facilities, Chalet Hermine Blanche is ideal for a family group holiday.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 6Size: 412 m2 / 4434.77 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Fireplace(s)
Integrated sound system
Massage/Treatment Room
Parking
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 19,800 - EUR 32,000

Description

Stunning chalet with stylish open plan living

Located in Le Fornet, Chalet Hermine Blanche is ideally positioned for keen skiers, being just 200 metres from the ski slopes and the Fornet cable car. Combining stone and high-quality wood, the chalet has been beautifully designed, incorporating high ceilings and large bay windows giving the feeling of space and light. Set over four floors, the chalet offers 412 m² of living space and can accommodate eight adults and six children.

A magnificent open plan living, dining and kitchen area with fireplace and large flat-screen TV is located on the top floor of the chalet.

Doors open onto a spacious balcony with panoramic views of the surrounding peaks. The ground floor of the chalet is home to a luxurious wellness area with a hammam, massage area and sauna as well as a Jacuzzi. A Nordic bath on the terrace provides further relaxation. A ski locker with boot warmers is also available on this level.

Chalet Hermine Blanche accommodates up to 14 guests across its five en-suite bedrooms. There are four double bedrooms including the master suite, which has an office area and offers terrace access. Children will love the dormitory which sleeps six.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Mon 28 Nov - Mon 05 Dec

7 days

EUR 17,000

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 17,000

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 19,800

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 29,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 36,500

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 24,800

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 19,800

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 19,800

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 19,800

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 27,000

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 32,000

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 29,000

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 29,000

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 24,800

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 19,800

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 19,800

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 23,000

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 21,500

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 21,500

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 19,800

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

EUR 19,800

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room

Location & Map

The chalet is located in the area of Le Fornet, just 200 metres from the ski slopes and the Fornet cable car.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy