Chalet O Valala

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Perfect for families, Chalet Ô Valala offers a peaceful location with exceptional views and an amazing spa area.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 12 + 1Size: 500 m2 / 5382 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Apple TV
Bar
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 41,000 - EUR 78,750

Description

Contemporary chalet with wonderful mountain views

Located in the exclusive Le Crêt enclave, Chalet Ô Valala is just a few minutes drive from the slopes. The centre of Val d'Isère is around a 10-minute walk from the chalet. Set over four floors, Chalet Ô Valala offers 500m² of living space and stunning mountain views of Solaise and Bellevarde.

Guests are welcomed into a delightful open-plan living and dining area, complete with roaring fire and picture windows showcasing the panoramic views. The dining table can seat up to 14 people and there is a well equipped kitchen with a breakfast bar and TV. A reading corner provides the perfect place to relax with a book or to just take some time out.

After a day on the slopes, relaxation awaits in the superb spa area with heated indoor swimming pool, hammam and massage room.

An outdoor Jacuzzi offers the chance to rejuvenate aching muscles whilst admiring the forest views. Further entertainment can be found in the cinema room equipped with Apple TV, Netflix and a games console.

Chalet Ô Valala is able to accommodate 12 adults and one child across six en-suite bedrooms. Two master bedrooms are positioned on the top floor and a further four twin/double bedrooms on the ground floor. One of the bedrooms has a single sofa bed making it ideal for a couple with a child. All of the rooms have en-suite bathrooms or shower rooms.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Fri 02 Dec - Fri 09 Dec

7 days

EUR 41,000

Fri 09 Dec - Fri 16 Dec

7 days

EUR 41,000

Fri 16 Dec - Wed 21 Dec

5 days

POA

Wed 21 Dec - Wed 28 Dec

7 days

EUR 84,000

Wed 28 Dec - Thu 05 Jan

8 days

EUR 117,700

January 2023

Thu 05 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

3 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

EUR 68,250

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 68,250

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 68,250

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 57,750

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 57,750

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 78,750

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 78,750

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 57,750

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 57,750

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 57,750

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 57,750

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 68,250

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 68,250

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 68,250

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 41,000

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

EUR 41,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Entrance Hall
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Chalet Ô Valala enjoys a peaceful location in the exclusive Le Crêt enclave of Val d'Isere, around a 10-15 minute walk from the centre of the resort and a short drive from the ski lifts.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy