Chesa Falcun

Klosters, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Overlooking the whole of the Klosters Valley, Chesa Falcun is a luxurious private retreat with four floors of impressive living space including a wonderful wellness area.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 12 Size: 480 m2 / 5166.72 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Massage/Treatment Room
Sat/Cable TV

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Refined alpine ambiance and enviable views.

One of a small group of exclusive chalets in the area, Chesa Falcun has a private, covered entrance and is just a three minute drive from the shops, bars and Gotschna ski lift. It is also possible to ski across the open snow field to the village or enjoy a relaxing ten minute stroll. Built in 2008, the chalet looks out towards the Gostchna and Kublis peaks and is able to accommodate 12 guests in six luxurious en-suite bedrooms. The secluded location allows guests to enjoy their time here totally undisturbed.

Set over four floors, this 480m2 chalet combines traditional fabrics with contemporary fixtures and fittings to create a warm and homely ambiance. The brightly designed drawing room invites relaxation with its surround sound system and comfortable sofas positioned around the fireplace.

There’s also a dining room which leads onto a terrace and a separate kitchen. On the first floor is a cosy TV room and a study area should work be a necessity.

Chesa Falcun’s wellness area includes a sauna, relaxation room, steam shower, massage room and an outside covered Jacuzzi which makes the most of the spectacular mountain views.

Although all six bedrooms are beautifully furnished with magnificent views, the master bedroom is a particular highlight with its own fireplace, double height wooden ceiling and private south-facing balcony. There are a further five super-king size en-suite doubles which can also be configured as twins if required.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Sun 25 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located a 3 minute drive from the Gotschna ski lift. The village can be reached in 10 minutes by foot or a short ski across an open snow field.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy