Apartment Valentine 211

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Apartment Valentine 211 has a fantastic central location and a superb shared wellness area with indoor swimming pool.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 6 + 1Size: 165 m2 / 1776.06 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Games Room
Gym/Fitness
Parking
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Locker

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA
Accommodation OnlyPOA

Description

Beautifully furnished second floor apartment

Located in the exclusive Victoria and Valentine development, Apartment Valentine 211 is in the heart of Verbier, just a short stroll from Place Centrale. Since the owner of this superb apartment is an interior designer, it comes as no surprise to see that it has been beautifully furnished, using exquisite textiles throughout. Surrounded on two sides by an extensive balcony, the apartment offers wonderful views of the mountain landscape.

Set over one floor, the apartment is able to accommodate up to seven guests across four bedrooms. An elegant open plan living and dining area provides plenty of space to relax after a day exploring the delights of Verbier. Here you can enjoy a tipple beside the open fireplace and meals around a beautiful dining table.

A breakfast bar separates the dining area from the well-equipped kitchen.

Located in the Victoria and Valentine development is a superb spa with a large indoor swimming pool, sauna, steam room, well-equipped gym and games room.

The apartment has four bedrooms, with the master bedroom being particularly luxurious. It has a walk-in wardrobe, large flat screen TV and en-suite bathroom. The remaining bedrooms comprise of a double bedroom with en-suite shower room, a twin room and a small single bedroom ideal for a nanny or child. These two bedrooms share a shower room.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Fri 09 Dec - Fri 16 Dec

7 days

POA

Fri 16 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

3 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

1 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

In the heart of Verbier, Valentine 211 is ideally located a 2 minute walk from Place Centrale & a 6 minute walk from the Medran lift station.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy