Chalet Grand Coeur

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Newly built for the 2022/23 ski season, Chalet Grand Couer has a charming interior as well as a heated outdoor swimming pool.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8

Facilities

Swimming Pool
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedCHF 52,960 - CHF 65,950
Bed and BreakfastCHF 31,840 - CHF 39,480
Daily CleaningCHF 30,110 - CHF 36,990

Description

Family-friendly chalet close to Savoleyres

Located less than a minute's drive from the Savoleyres lift station, Chalet Grand Coeur is a convenient newly-built private home overlooking the town with views across the valley. An ideal family retreat, the chalet is set over two floors with stylish interior design and plenty of space to relax.

The entrance porch on the top floor of the chalet leads into a beautiful open-plan living and dining area with a double-height vaulted ceiling, exposed timber and a rustic stone fireplace. Memorable dinners can be prepared in the modern kitchen, complete with breakfast bar, and enjoyed around the dining table which seats eight. Large sliding doors open out onto a sunny terrace - the perfect spot to drink in the crisp mountain air and wonderful views.

Chalet Grand Coeur accommodates up to eight guests across four en-suite bedrooms. On the top floor is the master suite, featuring a beautiful bathtub, separate shower and shared balcony. On the ground floor is a second double bedroom, a twin/double and a twin room. The double bedroom has its own shower room and access to the terrace. Both the twin and twin/double bedrooms have en-suite shower rooms.

After a day exploring Verbier, Chalet Grand Couer's heated outdoor swimming pool welcomes you home. Partially covered, yet open to the elements on all sides, this is a wonderful spot for a well-earned dip, surrounded by trees. Finally, a ski room with ample storage is also available.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

CHF 52,960

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

CHF 60,530

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

CHF 65,950

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

CHF 54,490

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

CHF 54,490

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 54,490

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 54,490

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

CHF 54,490

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

CHF 52,960

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Chalet Grand Coeur is located a minute's drive from Savoleyres & Carrefour, a five-minute drive from Medran and a three minute drive from Place Centrale.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy