Chalet Pierre Avoi

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Nestled in the secluded Plan-Praz area of Verbier, Chalet Pierre Avoi is a stylish property with uninterrupted mountain views and beautifully designed living space.

Bedrooms: 8 Capacity: 14 + 2Size: 375 m2 / 4036.5 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Apple TV
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Games Room
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Massage/Treatment Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedCHF 29,500 - CHF 78,000

Description

Three floors of stylish living

Situated in a peaceful spot in the Plan-Praz area of Verbier, Chalet Pierre Avoi offers the best of both worlds combining privacy with proximity to the main lift stations of Medran and Savoleyres which are just a few minutes drive away. Beautifully designed with real attention to detail, the chalet exudes Alpine style with exquisite furnishings and eye catching art adorning the natural mineral walls. This exceptional chalet is able to accommodate fourteen guests in seven bedrooms, with room for two children in a bunk room which is available on request.

The first floor is home to the main double-height open-plan living area with sumptuous sofas surrounding a TV and stone fireplace, tailor made for relaxing after a day on the slopes. Floor-to-ceiling windows flood the room with natural light and provide access to an extensive south and south-west facing decked terrace, offering views of Combins and the Mont Blanc massif.

There is also a dining room and well-equipped kitchen in this open-plan space.

Welcoming you after a tiring day on the mountain is a small wellness area on the ground floor with a sauna and massage room. An outdoor hot tub on the first floor terrace is the perfect place to relax whilst admiring the mountain views. A second sitting room with a large screen, Wii, Xbox and selection of games and toys is the ideal place for children or teenagers to hang out.

Chalet Pierre Avoi has seven super-king/twin bedrooms, plus a bunk room with shared bathroom. The top floor of the chalet is dedicated to an office and the master bedroom which has an en-suite bathroom.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

CHF 29,500

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

CHF 54,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

CHF 75,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

CHF 40,000

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

CHF 36,000

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

CHF 39,000

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

CHF 40,000

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

CHF 78,000

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

CHF 54,500

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

CHF 39,500

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 36,500

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 49,000

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

CHF 49,000

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

CHF 29,500

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 8 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Nestled in the exclusive Plan-Praz area of Verbier, Pierre Avoi is only a three-minute drive from the main lift stations of Medran & Savoleyres.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy