Chalet Truffe Blanche

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

A vision of grandeur and elegance, Chalet Truffe Blanche is the epitome of luxury in Verbier.

Bedrooms: 9 Capacity: 18 Size: 3000 m2 / 32292 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Cigar Room
Elevator
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 85,000 - EUR 160,000

Description

Rivalling the breathtaking mountain backdrop, this chalet is one of the most beautiful around with serious style and substance to match.

Occupying one of Verbier’s most exclusive addresses, this super luxurious chalet will not fail to impress. Just a ten minute walk from the centre of the village, Chalet Truffe Blanche is close enough to Verbier’s many shops, bars and restaurants while maintaining both privacy and seclusion. With an impressive 3,000m² of living space, including nine en-suite bedrooms, there is plenty of room for up to 18 guests to relax in style.

Almost an artwork in itself, the chalet’s interior exudes elegance and style with 17th century-inspired furnishings, teak floors and carefully selected Italian silks featured throughout. With plush sofas in the grand drawing room, a well-stocked cocktail bar and two fireplaces in the living room and library respectively, Chalet Truffe Blanche provides plenty of areas to relax and socialise together after a day on the mountain. Also on the ground floor is a formal dining room which can seat 20 and a second smaller dining area just off the fully-fitted kitchen.

Occupying the entire top floor of the chalet, the master bedroom offers the ultimate sanctuary with a delightful TV room, open fireplace and private balcony.

The remaining seven twin/double bedrooms, in the chalet, are beautifully decorated with plush fabrics and hand-crafted furniture, providing the perfect combination of classic interior design and alpine ambiance. The ninth double bedroom is in a separate building next to the chalet.

On returning from the slopes, step into the chalet’s stunning spa inspired by the Roman Empire.  Here you can relax in the Turkish hammam or authentic Finnish sauna, enjoy a massage in one of nine treatment rooms and take a dip in the 15 metre onyx indoor pool.

On cold evenings, there is nothing better than settling down in front of a movie in the chalet’s cinema room. However, with the property’s very own state-of-the-art private nightclub with DJ facilities, karaoke, pool table and a large dance floor, ‘staying in’ takes on a whole new meaning.

Other fantastic features include a chic sushi and vodka bar, a bespoke gym and an impressive wine cellar with underwater windows looking out into the pool. There are also two large terraces which offer access to panoramic views of the valley and beyond.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Mon 28 Nov - Mon 05 Dec

7 days

EUR 80,000

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 85,000

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 120,000

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 160,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 160,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 160,000

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 100,000

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 100,000

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 100,000

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 120,000

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 120,000

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 120,000

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 100,000

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 110,000

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 110,000

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 110,000

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 95,000

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 100,000

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 90,000

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 90,000

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Library
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 9 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Truffe Blanche has an exclusive location on Rue de Patier and is just over a 10 minute stroll from the resort centre & a 7 minute drive from the ski lifts.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy