No.14 Verbier

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Converted from a hotel into a vast luxury chalet, No 14 Verbier has been described as “The World’s Greatest Chalet”.

Bedrooms: 13 Capacity: 26 + 4

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Elevator
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Massage/Treatment Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedCHF 70,000 - CHF 115,000

Description

Contemporary luxury with state-of-the-art facilities

Located just a seven minute walk from Place Centrale and two minutes from the bottom of Le Rouge piste, No 14 Verbier offers easy access to both the slopes and the lively town centre with its many shops, bars and restaurants. Having undergone an extensive transformation and refurbishment, the chalet exudes contemporary luxury with the highest quality fixtures and fittings and custom-made furniture by Ben Whistler in London. Spread over five floors and linked by a staircase and a lift, this extensive chalet is able to accommodate 26 adults and four children in 13 stylish en-suite bedrooms.

The main living space with its open plan living and dining area is located on the first floor. A breakfast bar separates the dining area from the well-equipped kitchen and there is also an office space if you need to catch up on work.  Doors open onto an expansive terrace furnished with sofas and blankets - the perfect spot to admire the magnificent views of the Grand and Petit Combin massif.

Located on the top floor, the master bedroom is exceptional offering breathtaking views from both the free-standing bath tub and the cedar hot tub on the private terrace. However all 13 bedrooms are beautifully furnished, each with an exquisite bathroom. Two of the double suites have an additional sofa bed suitable for children.

With a 10 metre pool, steam room, cold plunge pool, two treatment rooms and a large jacuzzi, No 14’s superb spa is just one of its many highlights. There is also a large cedar hot tub on the main terrace. An alternative way to relax after hitting the slopes is by putting on a movie in the home cinema which has an oversized ‘U’ shaped sofa. This room also has the latest games consoles and various children’s toy and games.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

8 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

CHF 160,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

CHF 210,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Thu 23 Feb

4 days

CHF 70,000

Thu 23 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

3 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

CHF 130,000

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

CHF 130,000

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 115,000

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 90,000

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

CHF 90,000

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

CHF 90,000

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

CHF 85,000

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

CHF 80,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Video
Exterior
Office
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 13 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

No. 14 is located a 7 minute walk from Place Centrale and 2 minutes from the bottom of Le Rouge piste.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy