Backstage Luxury Loft

Zermatt, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the heart of Zermatt, Backstage Luxury Loft is a masterpiece of modern luxury designed by renowned architect Heinz Julen.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 600 m2 / 6458.4 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Apple TV
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Integrated sound system

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedCHF 29,000 - CHF 48,000
Bed and BreakfastCHF 21,000 - CHF 35,000
Daily CleaningCHF 17,000 - CHF 31,000

Description

A fusion of old and new with Matterhorn views

Situated in a quiet residential area near the centre of Zermatt, Backstage Luxury Loft offers easy access to the slopes with the Matterhorn Express lift just a four-minute walk from the property. Characterised by an original and contemporary style, the interiors and furniture have all been produced in the Heinz Julen’s very own studio in Zermatt. Spanning 600m², the property is able to accommodate up to ten guests in five double bedrooms.

Backstage Luxury Loft has a spacious open-plan living, dining and kitchen area featuring high ceilings supported by steel pillars, contemporary art, floor-to-ceiling windows facing the iconic Matterhorn, glass and chrome, a wood-burning fireplace and ornate chandeliers. The highlight is the dining table which can be winched to the ceiling leaving the space beneath free for entertaining.

To the side of the main living area is an impressive hot tub with a glass wall that slides open at the touch of a button to reveal the spectacular mountain backdrop and add a touch of Swiss mountain air.

The cosy living room features cowhide covered sofas and soft fur throws.

Tailor-made for relaxation, the Loft is home to a wellness area with small hammam and sauna on the ground floor. A gym is located on the floor below for those with energy to burn, along with a TV room with kitchenette if you would rather put your feet up.

The top floor is home to a king-size double and a king-size/twin bedroom. A second king-size/twin bedroom with balcony is located on the entrance level. One king-size bedroom with terrace access and a duplex king-size bedroom with terrace access and separate entrance are located on the ground floor. All of the bedrooms have TVs and en-suite shower rooms.

A ski room on the lower ground floor is ideal for drying off your kit and heating your boots. All of the levels are connected by a private elevator.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Sun 27 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

7 days

CHF 36,000

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

CHF 40,000

Sun 11 Dec - Fri 16 Dec

5 days

CHF 29,000

Fri 16 Dec - Tue 20 Dec

4 days

POA

Tue 20 Dec - Tue 27 Dec

7 days

CHF 69,000

Tue 27 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

7 days

CHF 130,000

January 2023

Tue 03 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

5 days

CHF 37,000

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

CHF 43,000

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

CHF 45,000

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

CHF 45,000

Sun 29 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

6 days

CHF 39,000

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

CHF 48,000

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

CHF 59,000

Sat 18 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

8 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

CHF 47,000

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

CHF 47,000

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

CHF 47,000

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 47,000

Sun 26 Mar - Mon 03 Apr

8 days

POA

April 2023

Mon 03 Apr - Thu 06 Apr

3 days

POA

Thu 06 Apr - Thu 13 Apr

7 days

CHF 48,000

Thu 13 Apr - Thu 20 Apr

7 days

CHF 40,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Backstage Loft is conveniently located a 5-minute walk from the village centre and a 3-minute walk from the Matterhorn Express gondola.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy