Chalet Gemini

Zermatt, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Offering spectacular views and easy access, Chalet Gemini is a tastefully furnished property with a sauna and outdoor hot tub

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wellness/Relaxation Room
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedCHF 21,500 - CHF 24,500
Bed and BreakfastCHF 17,500 - CHF 20,500
Accommodation OnlyCHF 11,000 - CHF 24,000

Description

Bird's eye view of the village

Situated above Zermatt, Chalet Gemini offers a bird’s eye view of the village and surrounding peaks. Yet, the chalet is only 200m from the Matterhorn Express lift station giving easy access to the slopes. Just a two minute walk from the property is a lift (built inside the mountain) which delivers you to the village with its many shops, bars and restaurants. Set over three floors, the chalet is able to accommodate up to ten guests in five bedrooms.

Tasteful in its design, the interiors blend traditional alpine style with contemporary finishes. Featuring wood and stone, the main living area is open plan with inviting sofas and armchairs, an impressive wood burning stove and a flat screen TV. An elegant dining area seats ten people and there is a well-equipped kitchen. Geothermal heating helps to reduce the chalet’s carbon footprint.

A large terrace with an outdoor hot tub is accessible from the living area. This is a great spot for relaxing whilst admiring the spectacular mountain views. There is also a sauna and relaxation room with its own shower and changing room on the first floor.

Chalet Gemini has five double bedrooms, two on the first floor and three on the top floor. Four of the bedrooms can be configured as twins and have open plan bathrooms with bathtubs in the room whilst the fifth has an en-suite WC. All of the rooms have their own satellite TV and mountain views. Chalet Gemini is part of a group called Les Perles consisting of four chalets which can be rented together depending on the size of the group.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Fri 02 Dec - Mon 05 Dec

3 days

POA

Mon 05 Dec - Thu 08 Dec

3 days

POA

Thu 08 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

4 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

CHF 21,500

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

CHF 41,500

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

CHF 45,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

CHF 23,500

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

CHF 22,500

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

CHF 22,500

Sun 22 Jan - Thu 26 Jan

4 days

POA

Thu 26 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

3 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

CHF 24,500

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

CHF 24,500

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Wed 22 Feb

3 days

POA

Wed 22 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

4 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

6 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sun 05 Mar

1 days

POA

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

CHF 24,500

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

CHF 24,500

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 24,500

Sun 26 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

6 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

CHF 24,500

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Gemini is accessed via a tunnel & elevator entrance 200m from the end of the ski runs below the Matterhorn Express lift station. From the top of elevator it's a 200m walk to the chalet, which is at the top of an exterior staircase. The church square is a 4 minute walk.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy