Exterior of Chalet Pollux in Zermatt1 / 11
Open plan living area of Chalet Pollux in Zermatt2 / 11
Dining table at Chalet Pollux in Zermatt3 / 11
Kitchen at Chalet Pollux in Zermatt4 / 11
Bedroom one at Chalet Pollux in Zermatt5 / 11
Bedroom one at night in Chalet Pollux in Zermatt6 / 11
Bedroom two at Chalet Pollux in Zermatt7 / 11
Bedroom two twin bed at Chalet Pollux in Zermatt8 / 11
Bedroom three at Chalet Pollux in Zermatt9 / 11
Bedroom three views at  Chalet Pollux in Zermatt10 / 11
Bedroom four at  Chalet Pollux in Zermatt11 / 11
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Tucked away on a hillside, Chalet Pollux is a luxurious semi-detached chalet with numerous terraces and balconies, not to mention fantastic views

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8

Facilities

Hot Tub
Fireplace(s)
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Sound System
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedCHF 17,500 - CHF 20,000
Bed and BreakfastCHF 13,500 - CHF 16,000
Accommodation OnlyCHF 5,600 - CHF 12,000

Description

Easy access and breathtaking views

Situated above Zermatt, Chalet Pollux offers a bird’s eye view of the village and surrounding peaks. Yet, the chalet is only 200m from the Matterhorn Express lift station giving easy access to the slopes. Just a two minute walk from the property is a lift (built inside the mountain) which delivers you to the village with its many shops, bars and restaurants. Set over three floors, the chalet is able to accommodate up to eight guests in four bedrooms.

Tasteful in its design, the interiors blend traditional alpine style with contemporary finishes. Featuring wood and stone, the main living area is open plan with inviting sofas and armchairs, an impressive wood-burning stove and a flat screen TV.

An elegant dining area seats ten people and there is a well-equipped kitchen. geothermal heating helps to reduce the chalet’s carbon footprint.

A large terrace with an outdoor hot tub is accessible from the living area. This is a great spot for relaxing whilst admiring the spectacular mountain views.

Chalet Pollux has four double bedrooms, all of which can be configured as twins. Three have en-suite bathrooms and balconies and the fourth an en-suite shower room. All of the rooms have their own satellite TV and mountain views. Chalet Pollux is part of a group called Les Perles consisting of four chalets which can be rented together depending on the size of the group.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2023

Sun 12 Nov - Sun 19 Nov

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Nov - Fri 24 Nov

5 days

POA

Fri 24 Nov - Thu 30 Nov

6 days

POA

Thu 30 Nov - Sun 03 Dec

3 days

POA

December 2023

Sun 03 Dec - Fri 08 Dec

5 days

POA

Fri 08 Dec - Mon 11 Dec

3 days

POA

Mon 11 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

5 days

POA

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

CHF 19,500

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

CHF 36,500

Sat 30 Dec - Wed 03 Jan

4 days

POA

January 2024

Wed 03 Jan - Sun 07 Jan

4 days

POA

Sun 07 Jan - Sun 14 Jan

7 days

CHF 19,000

Sun 14 Jan - Sun 21 Jan

7 days

CHF 19,000

Sun 21 Jan - Thu 25 Jan

4 days

POA

Thu 25 Jan - Sun 28 Jan

3 days

POA

Sun 28 Jan - Sun 04 Feb

7 days

CHF 21,000 CHF 17,500

February 2024

Sun 04 Feb - Sat 10 Feb

6 days

POA

Sat 10 Feb - Sun 11 Feb

1 days

POA

Sun 11 Feb - Sun 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Feb - Sun 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Feb - Sat 02 Mar

6 days

POA

March 2024

Sat 02 Mar - Sat 09 Mar

7 days

CHF 20,000

Sat 09 Mar - Sat 16 Mar

7 days

CHF 22,000

Sat 16 Mar - Sat 23 Mar

7 days

CHF 22,000

Sat 23 Mar - Mon 01 Apr

9 days

POA

April 2024

Mon 01 Apr - Sun 07 Apr

6 days

POA

Sun 07 Apr - Sun 14 Apr

7 days

CHF 19,000

Sun 14 Apr - Sun 21 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 21 Apr - Sun 28 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 28 Apr - Sun 05 May

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Pollux is accessed via a tunnel & elevator entrance 200m from the end of the ski runs below the Matterhorn Express lift station. From the top of the elevator it's a 200m walk to the chalet, which is at the top of an exterior staircase. The church square is a 4 minute walk.

Fully Serviced
POA