Chalet Pollux

Zermatt, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Tucked away on a hillside, Chalet Pollux is a luxurious semi-detached chalet with numerous terraces and balconies, not to mention fantastic views

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8

Facilities

Hot tub
Fireplace(s)
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Sound System
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedCHF 19,000 - CHF 34,000
Bed and BreakfastCHF 15,000 - CHF 18,000
Accommodation OnlyCHF 8,500 - CHF 27,000

Description

Easy access and breathtaking views

Situated above Zermatt, Chalet Pollux offers a bird’s eye view of the village and surrounding peaks. Yet, the chalet is only 200m from the Matterhorn Express lift station giving easy access to the slopes. Just a two minute walk from the property is a lift (built inside the mountain) which delivers you to the village with its many shops, bars and restaurants. Set over three floors, the chalet is able to accommodate up to eight guests in four bedrooms.

Tasteful in its design, the interiors blend traditional alpine style with contemporary finishes. Featuring wood and stone, the main living area is open plan with inviting sofas and armchairs, an impressive wood-burning stove and a flat screen TV.

An elegant dining area seats ten people and there is a well-equipped kitchen. geothermal heating helps to reduce the chalet’s carbon footprint.

A large terrace with an outdoor hot tub is accessible from the living area. This is a great spot for relaxing whilst admiring the spectacular mountain views.

Chalet Pollux has four double bedrooms, all of which can be configured as twins. Three have en-suite bathrooms and balconies and the fourth an en-suite shower room. All of the rooms have their own satellite TV and mountain views. Chalet Pollux is part of a group called Les Perles consisting of four chalets which can be rented together depending on the size of the group.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Thu 01 Dec - Mon 05 Dec

4 days

POA

Mon 05 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

6 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

8 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

CHF 34,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

CHF 37,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

CHF 22,000

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

CHF 19,000

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

CHF 19,000

Sun 22 Jan - Thu 26 Jan

4 days

POA

Thu 26 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

3 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

CHF 21,000

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

6 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

1 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

6 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

CHF 22,000

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

8 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

CHF 21,000

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 21,000

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 21,000

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

6 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

8 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Wed 19 Apr

3 days

POA

Wed 19 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

4 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Pollux is accessed via a tunnel & elevator entrance 200m from the end of the ski runs below the Matterhorn Express lift station. From the top of the elevator it's a 200m walk to the chalet, which is at the top of an exterior staircase. The church square is a 4 minute walk.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy