Zermatt Lodge

Zermatt, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Occupying the entire top floor of a traditional Swiss chalet, Zermatt Lodge is a beautiful apartment with Matterhorn views.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 320 m2 / 3444.48 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedCHF 27,500 - CHF 29,500
Bed and BreakfastCHF 23,500
Accommodation OnlyCHF 12,500 - CHF 22,000

Description

Beautifully appointed apartment full of thoughtful touches

Situated close to the main street and the Sunnegga lift station, Zermatt Lodge offers easy access to both the ski area and the resort’s many shops, bars and restaurants. Occupying the top floor of a Swiss chalet, Zermatt Lodge offers wonderful views of the Matterhorn and snow-covered village rooftops.

Thoughtfully furnished, the interior features wooden-beamed ceilings and aged wood floors, creating a cosy alpine ambiance. This stylish apartment is able to accommodate ten guests in five en-suite bedrooms. The main living area has been designed with comfort and relaxation in mind. A suspended wood-burning fireplace is surrounded by mushroom stools and there is a cosy TV area with a large ‘L’ shaped leather sofa.

The dining area seats 12 around a long table and there is a well-equipped, open plan kitchen too. The area opens onto a full-length south-facing balcony, where you can spend time gazing at the magnificent Matterhorn.

Zermatt Lodge has five wonderful en-suite double bedrooms, of which four can be configured as twins. All of the bedrooms have TVs and bathrooms with baths and/ or showers. The master bedroom has a wood-burning fireplace and opens onto a south-facing balcony. On returning from the slopes you can relax in an outdoor hot tub on the terrace or the private sauna adjacent to the living area.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Thu 01 Dec - Sun 04 Dec

3 days

POA

Sun 04 Dec - Thu 08 Dec

4 days

POA

Thu 08 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

4 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

6 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

8 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

CHF 27,500

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

CHF 25,500

Sun 15 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

6 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

CHF 25,500

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

CHF 27,500

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

8 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

CHF 32,500

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

CHF 29,500

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

CHF 29,500

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

CHF 27,500

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

CHF 27,500

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 27,500

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 27,500

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

CHF 27,500

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

CHF 27,500

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Centrally located, Zermatt Lodge is just 50m from the main street and a 5 minute walk from Sunnegga & Gornergrat ski lifts.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy