Zermatt Lodge in Zermatt1 / 15
Zermatt Lodge in Zermatt top floor2 / 15
Living area in Zermatt Lodge in Zermatt3 / 15
Living and dining area at Zermatt Lodge in Zermatt4 / 15
Dining room at Zermatt Lodge in Zermatt5 / 15
Bedroom one at Zermatt Lodge in Zermatt6 / 15
Access to balcony from bedroom one at Zermatt Lodge in Zermatt7 / 15
Matterhorn view from bedroom one at Zermatt Lodge in Zermatt8 / 15
Bathroom one at Zermatt Lodge in Zermatt9 / 15
Bedroom two at Zermatt Lodge in Zermatt10 / 15
Bedroom three at Zermatt Lodge in Zermatt11 / 15
Bathroom two at Zermatt Lodge in Zermatt12 / 15
Bedroom four at Zermatt Lodge in Zermatt13 / 15
Bathroom four at Zermatt Lodge in Zermatt14 / 15
Bedroom five at Zermatt Lodge in Zermatt15 / 15
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Occupying the entire top floor of a traditional Swiss chalet, Zermatt Lodge is a beautiful apartment with Matterhorn views.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 320 m2 / 3444.48 ft2

Facilities

Hot Tub
Sauna
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedCHF 25,500
Bed and BreakfastCHF 21,500
Accommodation OnlyCHF 9,100 - CHF 18,000

Description

Beautifully appointed apartment full of thoughtful touches

Situated close to the main street and the Sunnegga lift station, Zermatt Lodge offers easy access to both the ski area and the resort’s many shops, bars and restaurants. Occupying the top floor of a Swiss chalet, Zermatt Lodge offers wonderful views of the Matterhorn and snow-covered village rooftops.

Thoughtfully furnished, the interior features wooden-beamed ceilings and aged wood floors, creating a cosy alpine ambiance. This stylish apartment is able to accommodate ten guests in five en-suite bedrooms. The main living area has been designed with comfort and relaxation in mind. A suspended wood-burning fireplace is surrounded by mushroom stools and there is a cosy TV area with a large ‘L’ shaped leather sofa.

The dining area seats 12 around a long table and there is a well-equipped, open plan kitchen too. The area opens onto a full-length south-facing balcony, where you can spend time gazing at the magnificent Matterhorn.

Zermatt Lodge has five wonderful en-suite double bedrooms, of which four can be configured as twins. All of the bedrooms have TVs and bathrooms with baths and/ or showers. The master bedroom has a wood-burning fireplace and opens onto a south-facing balcony. On returning from the slopes you can relax in an outdoor hot tub on the terrace or the private sauna adjacent to the living area.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2023

Sun 12 Nov - Sun 19 Nov

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Nov - Tue 21 Nov

2 days

POA

Tue 21 Nov - Fri 24 Nov

3 days

POA

Fri 24 Nov - Sat 25 Nov

1 days

POA

Sat 25 Nov - Sat 02 Dec

7 days

POA

December 2023

Sat 02 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 16 Dec - Sun 17 Dec

1 days

POA

Sun 17 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

6 days

POA

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

CHF 50,000

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 06 Jan

7 days

CHF 59,500

January 2024

Sat 06 Jan - Sun 14 Jan

8 days

POA

Sun 14 Jan - Sun 21 Jan

7 days

CHF 25,500

Sun 21 Jan - Sun 28 Jan

7 days

CHF 25,500

Sun 28 Jan - Sun 04 Feb

7 days

CHF 27,500

February 2024

Sun 04 Feb - Sat 10 Feb

6 days

POA

Sat 10 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

7 days

CHF 34,500

Sat 17 Feb - Sat 24 Feb

7 days

CHF 31,500

Sat 24 Feb - Sat 02 Mar

7 days

CHF 29,500

March 2024

Sat 02 Mar - Sat 09 Mar

7 days

CHF 29,500

Sat 09 Mar - Sun 10 Mar

1 days

POA

Sun 10 Mar - Sun 17 Mar

7 days

CHF 29,500

Sun 17 Mar - Sun 24 Mar

7 days

CHF 29,500

Sun 24 Mar - Sat 30 Mar

6 days

POA

Sat 30 Mar - Sat 06 Apr

7 days

CHF 25,500

April 2024

Sat 06 Apr - Sun 07 Apr

1 days

POA

Sun 07 Apr - Sun 14 Apr

7 days

CHF 25,500

Sun 14 Apr - Sun 21 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 21 Apr - Sun 28 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 28 Apr - Sun 05 May

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Centrally located, Zermatt Lodge is just 50m from the main street and a 5 minute walk from Sunnegga & Gornergrat ski lifts.

Fully Serviced
POA