Chalet Les Anges

Zermatt, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Chalet Les Anges is an outstanding contemporary property in the exclusive Petit Village area of Zermatt with magnificent views and a beautifully designed wellness area.

Bedrooms: 7 Capacity: 14 Size: 700 m2 / 7534.8 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Steam Room
Apple TV
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Massage/Treatment Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedCHF 50,000 - CHF 140,000

Description

Panoramic windows create light and spacious living areas and showcase the spectacular views.

Designed by renowned interior architect, Magali de Tscharner, Chalet Les Anges is a beautiful south-facing 700m² property in the Petit Village area of Zermatt. Situated above the base of the village the views are magnificent and it is just a three minute electric taxi ride to the nearest ski lift or a ten minute walk to the town centre. Spread over three floors, Chalet Les Anges accommodates up to 14 guests across seven luxurious en-suite bedrooms.

Full of light, the interior is elegant yet cosy featuring reclaimed wood, designer furnishings and the highest quality natural fabrics and materials. On the second floor is a tastefully designed sunken living room with an ‘L’ shaped sofa, fireplace and grand piano. Set above the living room is the dining area with doors opening onto a fantastic terrace, perfectly set up for al fresco dining.

A separate kitchen and a TV room with balcony are also located on this level.

Seven large bedrooms are spread over two floors, and six of these have uninterrupted Matterhorn views. The master bedroom has a direct view of the Matterhorn from its king-size bed as well as a biofuel fireplace. Three of the bedrooms can be configured as twins and all have en-suite bathrooms.

On returning from the slopes, a session in the wellness area with its natural stone relaxation area, massage room, hammam, sauna and shower is a must. From here there is direct access to a power jet plunge pool on the terrace.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Sun 27 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

7 days

CHF 50,000

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

CHF 50,000

Sun 11 Dec - Tue 20 Dec

9 days

CHF 70,000

Tue 20 Dec - Tue 27 Dec

7 days

CHF 140,000

Tue 27 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

7 days

CHF 195,000

January 2023

Tue 03 Jan - Tue 10 Jan

7 days

CHF 140,000

Tue 10 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

5 days

CHF 55,000

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

CHF 70,000

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

CHF 70,000

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

CHF 70,000

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

CHF 80,000

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

CHF 97,500

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

CHF 80,000

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

CHF 70,000

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

CHF 70,000

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

CHF 70,000

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 70,000

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 70,000

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

CHF 80,000

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

CHF 80,000

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

CHF 50,000

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

CHF 50,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 7 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in the Petit Village area, Les Anges is a 10 minute walk from the town centre and it's a 5 minute taxi ride to the Sunnegga ski lift.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy