Christiania Penthouse

Zermatt, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With a prime location in the centre of Zermatt, Christiania Penthouse is a beautifully designed penthouse apartment with Matterhorn views and easy access to the main ski area.

Bedrooms: 7 Capacity: 14 Size: 530 m2 / 5704.92 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Laundry Room
Massage/Treatment Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Locker

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedCHF 40,300 - CHF 57,610
Bed and BreakfastCHF 22,290 - CHF 34,250
Daily CleaningCHF 18,060 - CHF 28,760
Accommodation OnlyCHF 16,040 - CHF 26,740

Description

A brand new penthouse apartment with Matterhorn views

Located in the centre of town and only 500 metres from the Matterhorn Glacier Paradise ski lift, Christiania Penthouse provides the perfect base for a winter holiday. This brand new apartment has been beautifully designed resulting in an elegant and stylish setting. Set over two floors, the property is able to accommodate up to 14 guests in seven immaculate bedrooms.

Situated within the Christiania Residence, the penthouse is easily accessed via a lift which opens directly into the open plan sitting and dining area on the top floor. Elegant and spacious, the area comprises a comfortable sitting area, wood-burning fireplace and dining table seating 18-24 people. Sophisticated lighting creates a warm and friendly ambiance whilst floor-to-ceiling windows provide views of the Matterhorn and open onto the sunny balcony. There is also a well-equipped kitchen with a small breakfast bar for two people.

Adjacent to the open plan living and dining area is a stylish cinema room with plush sofas and a large flat screen TV - the perfect place to hibernate on cold winter nights. The apartment also has a private sauna for easing aching muscles after a day on the slopes. On the lower ground floor of the building is a well-equipped gym with a massage room and shower area. A ski room with heated boot warmers has private lockers for each apartment.

Christiania Penthouse has seven spacious bedrooms with TV’s, desks and safes. All of the bedrooms have super-king size beds which can be split into twins and several have a private or shared terrace offering spectacular views of the Matterhorn. Two of the bedrooms share a bathroom and can be closed off from the rest of the floor to create a family suite if required. The master bedroom with a wood burning fireplace and walk-in wardrobe is particularly luxurious.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

CHF 40,300

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

CHF 42,490

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

CHF 57,610

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

CHF 40,300

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

CHF 40,300

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 7 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Just a 5 minute walk from the village centre, Christiania Penthouse is well-located for accessing the lifts too. The Matterhorn Express lift station is an 8 minute walk/3 minute taxi ride away whilst Sunnegga can be reached in 9 minutes on foot or 4 minutes by taxi.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy