Apartment Brunnenhof 11

Lech, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Close to the centre of Lech, Apartment Brunnenhof 11 is an exceptional base with shared spa facilities.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 6 + 4Size: 176 m2 / 1894.46 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Apple TV
Fireplace(s)
Integrated sound system
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wellness/Relaxation Room

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 13,240 - EUR 25,150
Daily CleaningEUR 11,330 - EUR 22,380

Description

Spacious open-plan living area

Completed for the 2019/20 ski season, Apartment Brunnenhof 11 is one of 14 brand new apartments that make up the Brunnenhof Residence. The apartment offers easy access to the shops, bars and restaurants of Lech as well as the slopes. The Schlosskopf chairlift is a six-minute walk from the apartment and the village centre is a 10-minute stroll or three-minutes drive away. Located on the third floor of the building, Apartment Brunnenhof 11 blends rustic and contemporary style to create an inviting living space.

The entrance to the property leads into a spacious open-plan living, dining and kitchen area with a three-sided wood-burning fireplace at its centre. A comfortable sofa, armchair and ottoman provide plenty of opportunities to relax in front of the TV. There is an elegant dining area with a banquette on one side and an open kitchen with breakfast bar.

To the left of the seating area is a cosy alcove - ideal for enjoying a game of cards in the evening. Doors open up from the kitchen and sitting area onto balconies where you can take in the mountain air.

Guests staying in Apartment Brunnenhof 11 have access to an incredible spa, shared with the other apartments in the building. Facilities include a spacious relaxation area, indoor pool, hammam and sauna.

Apartment Brunnenhof 11 is able to accommodate up to 10 guests across four en-suite bedrooms. There are three double bedrooms, two with en-suite shower rooms and one with an en-suite bathroom. The fourth bedroom is a quad bunk room with built-in wooden bunk beds, sofa and large bathroom.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 13,240

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 15,610

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 15,610

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 15,610

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 25,150

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 16,000

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 16,000

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 16,000

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 16,000

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 13,240

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The apartment sits only a 6-minute walk from the nearest ski lift and experienced skiers can back to within a few hundred metres of the property. The village centre is a 10-minute walk/3-minute drive away.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy