Apartment Galzig

St Anton, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Ski-in/ski-out Apartment Galzig is a chic Alpine-style apartment with retro touches on the ground floor of Chalet Fabiola.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 Size: 130 m2 / 1399.32 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room
Parking
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyEUR 7,500 - EUR 9,500

Description

Stylish ground-floor-apartment

One of four apartments that make up Chalet Fabiola, Apartment Galzig is located in a ski-in/ski-out spot just below the Zammermoos piste leading down into the centre of St Anton and the main lift hub. This unique apartment combines traditional Tyrolean style with retro elements to create a striking backdrop to your holiday.

Located on the ground floor of the chalet, the apartment has an inviting living room featuring cosy sheepskins draped over the sofa. At the centre of the apartment is a contemporary electric fireplace to keep you warm on frosty winter nights and a modern flat-screen television with Netflix to keep you entertained. The dining table has bench-style seating on one side and comfortably seats six guests whilst the kitchen is fitted with all the latest appliances.

Two spacious patios provide an opportunity to take in the crisp mountain air and admire the surrounding mountainscape. Apartment Galzig is able to accommodate up to six guests in three king-size double bedrooms, each with its own shower room.

When staying at Galzig, you also have access to communal facilities within the chalet. These include a wellness space with sauna and gym, a spacious ski room with plenty of storage, underground parking for two cars and outside parking for two cars.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Thu 08 Dec

4 days

POA

Thu 08 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

3 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Fri 16 Dec

5 days

EUR 6,100

Fri 16 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

2 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Sun 25 Dec

7 days

EUR 8,500

Sun 25 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

7 days

EUR 9,500

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

7 days

EUR 9,500

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 7,500

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 7,500

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 7,500

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 8,500

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 9,500

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 9,500

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,500

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,500

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 7,500

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 7,500

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,500

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,500

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,500

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,500

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,500

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room

Location & Map

Located on the ground floor of Chalet Fabiola, Apartment Galzig is located in a ski-in/ski-out spot just below the Zammermoos piste leading down into the centre of St Anton and the main lift hub. The resort centre can be reached in 25 to 30 minutes on foot or a short drive.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy