Chalet Mont Blanc

Megeve, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With outstanding views and facilities, Chalet Mont Blanc is one of the most impressive properties in Megeve.

Bedrooms: 7 Capacity: 12 + 3Size: 1200 m2 / 12916.8 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Children's Playroom
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Spacious ski-in/ski-out chalet with stylish interiors

Situated on the Jaillet piste, Chalet Mont Blanc offers direct access to the slopes and is only a two-minute drive from the centre of Megeve. Spanning 1,200m², there is more than enough space for 12 adults and three children to spread out. Arrive in style, landing on the chalet’s very own helipad before soaking up the luxurious surroundings outside and in.

The property combines a principal chalet with a guest chalet to provide plenty of space for both relaxing and entertaining. The main chalet has a stunning living area overlooking the incredible heated outdoor infinity pool. A central fireplace, TV and B & O sound system create a cosy and warm atmosphere. Heading upstairs you will find a spacious dining room and independent, fully-equipped kitchen.

A particular highlight of Chalet Mont Blanc is the outstanding spa facilities. These include a heated indoor pool with jet streams, hammam, sauna, massage room and beauty salon. Those with energy to burn can work out in the well-equipped gym and for relaxation there is a plush cinema room.

The main chalet is home to a lavish master suite with dressing room and three en-suite double bedrooms. A further two double en-suite bedrooms can be found in the guest chalet, plus a children’s room with four beds and en-suite bathroom. The guest chalet houses a second living room, dining room and open kitchen as well as a reading corner/play area for adults or children.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 7 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

Chalet Mont Blanc is located in the Jaillet area of Megeve with ski-in/ski-out access.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy