Apartment Violettes

Crans Montana, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Apartment Violettes is in the heart of Crans-Montana, well located in the Alps, near to Switzerland, Italy and France.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 4 + 3Size: 95 m2 / 1022.58 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Gym/Fitness
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningPOA

Description

Attractive apartment in majestic residence

Apartment Violettes, one of four apartments in luxury Chalet Migui, lies at a height of 1000 metres, in the centre of the ski and golf resort of Crans-Montana. Within a few minutes you can walk from the residence to the ski slopes and the village shops.

A set of stairs and a lift connect the chalet floors with one another. The architecture of this apartment is a beautiful blend of traditional style and contemporary functionality and ample use of wood creates a warm atmosphere. Apartment Violettes has an open-plan living/dining/kitchen area and terrace access. A top class relaxation and recreation area is shared by all the apartments.

This spacious apartment comfortably houses seven guests in four bedrooms.

The master bedroom has an en-suite bathroom whilst a bunk room sleeping two guests has a separate shower room. A further double bedroom and single room share a shower room.

The shared wellness area on the lower ground floor is sure to amaze you. All the relaxation facilities are top of the range, especially the beautiful indoor swimming pool

Wellness facilities include a Jacuzzi, hammam, gym and fitness room, treatment and massage room, and changing rooms with showers. The shared facilities also include a cinema room, private ski lockers with boot warmers and a garage with parking for one car.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Sun 25 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Part of Chalet Migui, Apartment Violettes is a 5 minute walk from from Crans-Cry d'Err and the town centre.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy