Chalet Elbrus

Zermatt, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Part of the newly developed 7 Heavens residences, Chalet Elbrus is one of the most luxurious properties in the heart of Zermatt.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 + 2Size: 565 m2 / 6081.66 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Bar
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedCHF 42,910 - CHF 108,300
Daily CleaningCHF 29,370 - CHF 89,000

Description

This luxurious chalet perfectly combines alpine authenticity with modern design to create a thoroughly sophisticated holiday setting.

Situated in the heart of Zermatt, Chalet Elbrus has an enviable location close to the shopping, nightlife and main railway station, as well as the Sunnegga funicular which is just a few minutes walk from the property. One of seven magnificent chalets that comprise the 7 Heavens project, Chalet Elbrus is set over four floors and able to accommodate ten adults and two children in five en-suite bedrooms, including a quad bunk room.

After leaving skis and boots in the spacious private ski room on the entrance level, an elevator delivers you to the impressive open plan living and dining area on the top floor of the chalet, set around a contemporary feature fireplace. Modern decor and artwork combine with authentic timbers and woods to create a stylish mountain retreat. A breakfast bar separates the well-equipped kitchen from the living and dining area, and picture windows open onto the balcony with its Matterhorn views.

Two master bedrooms, located on the second floor, offer both style and comfort with sumptuous double beds and wonderful mountain views. On the first floor are a further three bedrooms; two twins and a quad bunk room. All of the bedrooms have flat screen TVs and integrated sound systems.

On the top floor, a private spa and wellness area with a large heated indoor hot tub and sauna will be a welcome sight after a day on the slopes. There is also a cosy TV room, fully wired with the latest audio and visual entertainment systems.  As part of the 7 Heavens, guests will also have access to a communal lobby, central living room and gym.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

CHF 46,630

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

CHF 50,160

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

CHF 52,680

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

CHF 52,680

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

CHF 67,970

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

CHF 108,300

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 55,010

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

CHF 42,910

Property Tour & Rooms

Balcony
Entrance Hall
Office
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Ideally located in the heart of the village, Elbrus is just a short stroll from the Sunnegga funicular which whisks you directly up to the ski slopes.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy