Chalet Grace

Zermatt, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

A luxurious wellness area combined with glorious views over Zermatt and the Matterhorn makes Chalet Grace one of Zermatt’s most desirable properties.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 + 2Size: 500 m2 / 5382 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Fireplace(s)
Games Room
Garden
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Massage/Treatment Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedCHF 38,000 - CHF 160,000

Description

Private mountain retreat with magnificent Matterhorn views

Situated on a south-facing hill in the exclusive Petit Village area of Zermatt, Chalet Grace provides a private mountain retreat just two minutes by electric taxi from the nearest ski lift, Sunnegga Express, and three minutes from the town centre.  Built to the highest standards, this chic chalet offers 500m² of living across three floors, accommodating ten adults and two children in five stylish en-suite bedrooms.

With floor-to-ceiling windows on all three floors, Chalet Grace captures the Matterhorn and its glorious surroundings from every angle. On the second floor is an open plan living and dining area with a beautiful vaulted interior, a French stone, open fireplace and adjoining bar area. The raised dining room seats up to 14 people whilst the main lounge opens onto a fantastic outdoor living space furnished with loungers, tables and chairs.

Five opulent bedrooms are located on the first floor of the chalet. Particularly luxurious is the master suite with its inspiring mountain views from the king-size bed and bath tub. There are a further four twin/double bedrooms, each with Sky TV and an en-suite bathroom.

On the ground floor is a superb wellness area complete with ambient lighting, flat screen television, music, a yoga and fitness room, sauna, massage room, shower room and outdoor Jacuzzi and terrace. For entertainment you can relax in front of a movie or enjoy a game of pool in the home cinema/games room on the second floor.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Sun 27 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

7 days

CHF 38,000

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

CHF 38,000

Sun 11 Dec - Tue 20 Dec

9 days

CHF 42,500

Tue 20 Dec - Tue 27 Dec

7 days

CHF 125,000

Tue 27 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

7 days

CHF 160,000

January 2023

Tue 03 Jan - Tue 10 Jan

7 days

CHF 120,000

Tue 10 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

5 days

CHF 35,000

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

CHF 42,500

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

CHF 42,500

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

CHF 42,500

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

CHF 60,000

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

CHF 78,000

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

CHF 60,000

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

CHF 42,500

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

CHF 42,500

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

CHF 42,500

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 42,500

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 42,500

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

CHF 60,000

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

CHF 60,000

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

CHF 38,000

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

CHF 38,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in the exclusive Petit Village area of Zermatt, Grace is a 10 minute walk from the town centre & a 5 minute taxi ride to the Sunnegga lift station.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy