Chalet La Connivence

Megeve, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Boasting jaw-dropping views and a thoughtfully-designed interior, Chalet La Connivence is an excellent chalet for families.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 4Size: 280 m2 / 3013.92 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA
Daily CleaningEUR 24,610 - EUR 42,180

Description

Centrally-located chalet with spa facilities

Located just a 10-minute walk from the centre of Megeve and the nearest ski lift, Chalet La Connivence is a true home-away-from-home, set over three floors. You are welcomed into the chalet on the first floor via the entrance hall which leads into a spacious, open-plan living area. The cosy sunken lounge has comfortable sofas and a pop-up TV, and is separated by a glass-sided fireplace from the elegant dining area with a table seating 10 when extended. Opposite the dining area is an open kitchen with breakfast bar, and at the far end, more seating is available in a delightful breakfast nook.

Doors open out onto a balcony outside with a small table seating four - perfect for a morning coffee or aperitif whilst gazing out at the spectacular Alpine landscape. From here, stairs lead down to the striking outdoor spa area below, where you can relax in the wooden hot tub or unwind in the barrel sauna.

Chalet La Connivence accommodates up to 12 guests across five spacious en-suite bedrooms. The top floor is home to the charming master suite set under a vaulted ceiling with wooden beams. Occupants of the master bedroom can make use of a study and dressing room as well as a private, en-suite bathroom with bathtub, his 'n' hers washbasins and a rain shower.

On the ground floor are four more beautiful bedrooms with en-suite shower rooms. There are three doubles with wall-mounted TV screens and access to the wrap-around terrace, plus a bunk room sleeping four. The chalet also has a large ski room with boot warmers, a garage with space for two cars, and private laundry facilities.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Virtual tour
Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located a 10-minute walk from the centre of Megeve and the Le Chamois lift station.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy