Traditional chalet exterior at Apartment Eggli in Gstaad1 / 19
Chalet exterior at Apartment Eggli in Gstaad2 / 19
Covered balcony at Apartment Eggli in Gstaad3 / 19
Open-plan living space with at Apartment Eggli in Gstaad4 / 19
Sofa space surrounding a flat-screen TV at Apartment Eggli in Gstaad5 / 19
Open-plan kitchen at Apartment Eggli in Gstaad6 / 19
Well-fitted kitchen with at Apartment Eggli in Gstaad7 / 19
Double bedroom with dressing room at Apartment Eggli in Gstaad8 / 19
Double bedroom at Apartment Eggli in Gstaad9 / 19
En-suite shower room at Apartment Eggli in Gstaad10 / 19
En-suite shower room at Apartment Eggli in Gstaad11 / 19
Spacious double bedroom at Apartment Eggli in Gstaad12 / 19
Double bedroom at Apartment Eggli in Gstaad13 / 19
Dressing room at Apartment Eggli in Gstaad14 / 19
Modern and stylish en-suite bathroom at Apartment Eggli in Gstaad15 / 19
En-suite bathroom at Apartment Eggli in Gstaad16 / 19
Double bedroom at Apartment Eggli in Gstaad17 / 19
Double bedroom at Apartment Eggli in Gstaad18 / 19
Shared shower room situated next to the bedroom at Apartment Eggli in Gstaad19 / 19
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Bright and spacious, Apartment Eggli is located just a short walk from the Gstaad-Egilli

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 Size: 135 m2 / 1453.14 ft2

Facilities

Air-Conditioning
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Parking
Sat/Cable TV
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

HousekeepingCHF 9,212 - CHF 36,652

Description

Newly built apartment with modern alpine design

Just a two-minute walk from the Gstaad-Eggli gondola, Apartment Eggli is in a prime location for keen skiers. With bright wooden ceilings, expansive windows, and ambient lighting, this newly built apartment has a modern alpine feel.

The welcoming sofa area surrounds the TV, offering the perfect place to unwind after a day on the slopes. Cook together in the modern fully-equipped kitchen, gather at the elegant dining table, relax by the fireplace, and admire the breathtaking mountain views from the balcony.

Accommodating six guests, Apartment Eggli offers three double bedrooms. Each spacious bedroom has ample storage space and access to a shared balcony, perfect for a peaceful morning coffee overlooking the mountain peaks.

Other features of this charming property include two indoor car parking spaces and an elevator.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2023

Sat 02 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

7 days

CHF 9,212

Sat 09 Dec - Wed 13 Dec

4 days

POA

Wed 13 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

3 days

POA

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

CHF 20,972

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

CHF 36,652

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 06 Jan

7 days

CHF 36,652

January 2024

Sat 06 Jan - Sat 13 Jan

7 days

CHF 26,152

Sat 13 Jan - Sat 20 Jan

7 days

CHF 26,152

Sat 20 Jan - Sat 27 Jan

7 days

CHF 26,152

Sat 27 Jan - Sat 03 Feb

7 days

CHF 26,152

February 2024

Sat 03 Feb - Sat 10 Feb

7 days

CHF 26,152

Sat 10 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

7 days

CHF 26,152

Sat 17 Feb - Mon 19 Feb

2 days

POA

Mon 19 Feb - Thu 22 Feb

3 days

POA

Thu 22 Feb - Sun 25 Feb

3 days

POA

Sun 25 Feb - Thu 29 Feb

4 days

POA

Thu 29 Feb - Mon 04 Mar

4 days

POA

March 2024

Mon 04 Mar - Sat 09 Mar

5 days

POA

Sat 09 Mar - Sat 16 Mar

7 days

CHF 26,152

Sat 16 Mar - Sat 23 Mar

7 days

CHF 26,152

Sat 23 Mar - Sat 30 Mar

7 days

CHF 27,652

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Balcony
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Garage
Floor plans

Location & Map

Just a two-minute walk from the Gstaad-Eggli gondola, Apartment Eggli is in prime location for keen skiers. Just a 15-minute walk away, the picturesque village of Gstaad offers a wide selection of bars, restaurants and shops. Connecting you to nearby resorts and cities, Gstaad main train station is only a 15-minute walk away.

Housekeeping
POA