Apartment Amethyst

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Apartment Amethyst is one of the finest hotel residences in Courchevel 1850. It has majestic views and a private outdoor hot tub.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 Size: 160 m2 / 1722.24 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Sat/Cable TV

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 61,250

Description

Impeccable style and comfort

Situated on the first floor of the exclusive Grandes Alpes Private Hotel in Courchevel, Apartment Amethyst spans 160 m². It offers a vast open plan dining room and living room with a fireplace as well as a professional kitchen and wine cellar. Both the dining room and the living room are south-facing, together with the glorious terrace which offers panoramic views over the slopes and has its own private outdoor hot tub.

Three en-suite bedrooms offer comfortable accommodation for six guests. A remarkable 43 m², south-facing master bedroom has a dressing area and a freestanding bathtub, and terrace access.

The other two rooms have comfortable double beds for a good night’s rest. Guests of Amethyst have direct access to the relaxing spa and swimming pool of the five-star hotel, and can take in the surrounding views from the slopeside restaurant and bar. From the ski room, with world class ‘Zai’ ski equipment, you have ski-in/ski-out access to the slopes. The exceptional Restaurant Sylvestre Wahid, offers a taste of modern French gastronomy.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Fri 16 Dec

5 days

POA

Fri 16 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

3 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 90,650

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 90,650

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 90,650

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

EUR 77,700

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 48,050

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 40,950

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 40,950

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

6 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 61,250

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 61,250

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 61,250

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 61,250

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 40,950

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 40,950

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 40,950

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Hotel Facilities
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located on the first floor of the Grandes Alpes hotel in the heart of the resort, Amethyst offers ski-in-ski-out access to the gentle Bellecote piste just above the main lift station.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy