Apartment Emerald

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Apartment Emerald, a penthouse occupying the fourth floor of a five star hotel, boasts one of the best views in Courchevel 1850.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 Size: 300 m2 / 3229.2 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Massage/Treatment Room

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 61,250 - EUR 101,500

Description

Apartment Emerald is a rare gem with a superb view

Emerald is an exquisite 300 m² apartment occupying the entire fourth floor of the exclusive Grandes Alpes Private Hotel in Courchevel 1850. A spacious living room with a fireplace and several inviting couches and a large welcoming dining room with a stunning chandelier both face south. The professional kitchen is equipped with everything a chef could need and a wine cellar contains a great selection of wines. A dedicated children’s play area will keep the younger ones happy. Furthermore, there is a wonderful, personal mini spa with its own massage treatment room and steam room to relax the muscles after skiing.

The apartment features four en-suite bedrooms including the 44 m² master bedroom and its spacious bathroom and dressing room.

Two of the beautiful en-suite rooms have double/twin beds and the fourth is ideal for children with two twin beds. As part of the exclusive hotel, guests can enjoy a fantastic gastronomic experience at Restaurant Sylvestre Wahid. Adjacent Bellini’s has all the ingredients of a world-class bar as well as an outside terrace. A private ski room and boutique is ideally located for ski-in/ski-out access to the slopes. In the superb spa you can enjoy a swimming pool, sauna and steam room.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Fri 16 Dec

4 days

POA

Fri 16 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

3 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 132,650

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 132,650

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 132,650

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

EUR 113,700

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 69,400

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 61,250

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 61,250

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

6 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 101,500

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 101,500

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 61,250

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 61,250

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 61,250

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 61,250

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Dining Room
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Spa / Wellness
Hotel Facilities
Floor plans

Location & Map

Occupying the entire fourth floor of the Grandes Alpes hotel in the heart of the resort, Emerald offers ski-in-ski-out access to the gentle Bellecote piste just above the main lift station.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy