Apartment Onyx

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located alongside the Bellecote piste in a five-star hotel, super luxurious Apartment Onyx offers ski-in/ski-out access to the slopes of Courchevel 1850.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 Size: 160 m2 / 1722.24 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Sat/Cable TV
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 38,850 - EUR 59,150

Description

Elegance, comfort and style

Apartment Onyx is a three-bedroom apartment in Grandes Alpes Private Hotel in the centre of Courchevel 1850. Its location, alongside the Bellecote piste, offers ski-in/ski-out access. Located on the third floor, this 164m² apartment has a spacious open plan living and dining area with a fireplace. The professional kitchen and private wine cellar will satisfy all your culinary wishes. Both the dining and living areas open onto south facing balconies with panoramic views over the slopes.

Three en-suite, double bedrooms, including a remarkable south facing, 43 m² master bedroom with a dressing area, can accommodate six guests. Guests in Apartment Onyx have access to the five-star conveniences of one of Courchevel’s best hotels. Relax in the indoor swimming pool, sauna and hammam at the Bellefontaine Spa. Restaurant Sylvestre Wahid is renowned for its modern French gastronomy whilst Bellini’s Bar has an open terrace on the ski slopes and a superb selection of drinks.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Fri 16 Dec

4 days

POA

Fri 16 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

3 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 88,550

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 88,550

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Fri 06 Jan

4 days

POA

Fri 06 Jan - Wed 11 Jan

5 days

POA

Wed 11 Jan - Fri 13 Jan

2 days

POA

Fri 13 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

8 days

EUR 45,950

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 38,850

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 38,850

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 41,750

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 59,150

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 59,150

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 59,150

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 59,150

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 38,850

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 38,850

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 38,850

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Spa / Wellness
Hotel Facilities
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located on the third floor of the Grandes Alpes hotel in the heart of the resort, Onyx offers ski-in-ski-out access to the gentle Bellecote piste just above the main lift station.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy