Chalet Monet

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Chalet Monet is a beautiful, modern mountain retreat in the private hamlet of Bellecôte with ski-in/ski-out access and a superb spa.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 12 Size: 600 m2 / 6458.4 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Games Room
Garage
Laundry Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Unique setting in the heart of the 3 Valleys

Set over five floors, this stunning 600m² ski-in/ski-out chalet is located just 250 metres from the ski lifts, in the exclusive hamlet of Bellecôte in Courchevel 1850. Combining contemporary design with wooden floors, walls and ceilings, the chalet retains a certain Alpine ambiance. Light and spacious, Monet is able to accommodate 12 adults across six stylish bedrooms.

The main living area, located on the third floor, features two sitting areas, a fireplace, a sunny dining room seating up to 14 guests and a fully-equipped, separate kitchen. Wonderful views can be admired from two fantastic terraces.

After a day on the slopes, head down to the wellness area on the first floor where you will be greeted by an indoor swimming pool and Jacuzzi, massage room and hammam.

A games room is also located on this level. The chalet is home to a ski room, garage and laundry room on the ground floor.

The top floor of the chalet is dedicated to a deluxe master bedroom with fireplace, balcony, TV and office area as well as an en-suite bathroom with whirlpool bathtub and hammam shower. Four double bedrooms (which can also be configured as twins) are spread over the second floor. One of the bedrooms has a sofa area and terrace, whilst the remaining three have office areas. The sixth bedroom, located on the spa level, has an office area, TV and en-suite bathroom.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room

Location & Map

Chalet Monet is ideally located with direct ski-in/ski-out access to the Bellecôte slopes from the ski room. The resort centre is a 10-15 minute walk or a 2 minute drive away.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy