Exterior of Kitsune House in Niseko1 / 16
Living room at Kitsune House in Niseko2 / 16
Armchairs in living area at Kitsune House in Niseko3 / 16
Dining area at Kitsune House in Niseko4 / 16
Dining table and kitchen at Kitsune House in Niseko5 / 16
Dining table at Kitsune House in Niseko6 / 16
Kitchen and dining area at Kitsune House in Niseko7 / 16
Kitchen at Kitsune House in Niseko8 / 16
Mezzanine level at House in Niseko9 / 16
Bedroom one at Kitsune House in Niseko10 / 16
Bedroom three at Kitsune House in Niseko11 / 16
Bathroom three at Kitsune House in Niseko12 / 16
Bunk bedroom at Kitsune House in Niseko13 / 16
Bathroom four at Kitsune House in Niseko14 / 16
Cinema room at Kitsune House in Niseko15 / 16
Ski room at Kitsune House in Niseko16 / 16
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in Hirafu's Lower Village, Kitsune House offers spacious accommodation in the heart of the village.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 6 + 4Size: 338 m2 / 3638.23 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Apple TV
Garage
Laundry Room
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastPOA

Description

Contemporary home suitable for families

Kitsune House is located in Lower Hirafu, within walking distance of the cafes, bars and restaurants and it's just a short shuttle ride to the ski lifts. Set over three floors plus a mezzanine level above the living room, the property has plenty of space for up to 10 guests.

The property is home to a spacious contemporary open-plan living and dining area which opens onto a balcony. Also on this level is a modern kitchen with seating at a breakfast bar. Above the living room is a mezzanine chill out area - the perfect spot to take some time out with a book or catch up on work.

Kitsune House is able to accommodate up to 10 guests across four en-suite bedrooms. There are three double bedrooms including a master suite and a bunk room sleeping four children. Two of the bedrooms offer access to the balcony.

Other facilities include a media/TV room with comfy sofas and a ski room with boot warmers. There is also garage parking and laundry facilities.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2023

Sun 12 Nov - Sun 19 Nov

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Nov - Sun 26 Nov

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Nov - Sun 03 Dec

7 days

POA

December 2023

Sun 03 Dec - Tue 05 Dec

2 days

POA

Tue 05 Dec - Tue 12 Dec

7 days

POA

Tue 12 Dec - Tue 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Tue 19 Dec - Tue 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Tue 26 Dec - Tue 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2024

Tue 02 Jan - Tue 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Tue 09 Jan - Sun 14 Jan

5 days

POA

Sun 14 Jan - Sun 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 21 Jan - Sun 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 28 Jan - Sun 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2024

Sun 04 Feb - Sun 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Feb - Sun 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Feb - Sun 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Feb - Sun 03 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2024

Sun 03 Mar - Sun 10 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 10 Mar - Sun 17 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 17 Mar - Sun 24 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 24 Mar - Sun 31 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 31 Mar - Sun 07 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2024

Sun 07 Apr - Sun 14 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 14 Apr - Sun 21 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 21 Apr - Sun 28 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Virtual tour
Exterior
Mezzanine
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Entertainment
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Kitsune House is located in Lower Hirafu, within walking distance of the cafes, bars and restaurants and it's just a short shuttle ride to the ski lifts.

Bed and Breakfast
POA