Apartment Cotschna

St Moritz, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Apartment Cotschna is a colourful modern apartment right on the edge of Lake St. Moritz.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6

Facilities

Fireplace(s)
Garage
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningCHF 42,000 - CHF 55,000

Description

Contemporary luxury with fantastic views over the lake, valley and surrounding mountains.

Part of a modern residential development built on the edge of Lake St. Moritz, Apartment Cotschna is a bright, spacious apartment within walking distance of a wide variety of shops, bars and restaurants. Just 100 metres from the centre of town, the apartment also offers easy access to the ski slopes.

A single floor accommodates six guests in three en-suite double bedrooms including one master suite with a balcony offering lake views.

Situated on the first floor of the development, Apartment Cotschna has a colourful open plan living area with incredible views over the lake.

Rich colours and subtle lighting combine to create a sophisticated ambiance. The fireplace is built into a stone wall next to the large flat screen TV whilst the dining area seats ten people on comfortable and modern chairs. A fully-equipped kitchen is designed in bright red and French doors open onto a wide terrace.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Sun 27 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

7 days

CHF 42,000

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

CHF 42,000

Sun 11 Dec - Tue 20 Dec

9 days

POA

Tue 20 Dec - Sun 25 Dec

5 days

POA

Sun 25 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Thu 05 Jan

4 days

POA

Thu 05 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

3 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

CHF 55,000

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

CHF 55,000

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

CHF 55,000

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

CHF 55,000

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

CHF 55,000

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

CHF 55,000

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

CHF 55,000

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

CHF 55,000

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

CHF 42,000

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

CHF 42,000

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 42,000

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 42,000

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

The apartment is located in a quiet location overlooking the lake only 100m off the main shopping street. The Chantarella funicular is a 7-minute walk away.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy