Chalet Bioley

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Ideally located next to the Moulins piste, Chalet Bioley offers high-end design and impressive views in the heart of Verbier.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 + 3Size: 600 m2 / 6458.4 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Apple TV
Bar
Elevator
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Integrated sound system
Sat/Cable TV

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedCHF 54,450
Daily CleaningCHF 24,810

Description

Family-friendly location

Brand new for the 2018/19 season, Chalet Bioley is located close to the Moulins beginners piste making it ideal for families. Keen skiers are able to ski back to the bottom of Le Rouge piste which is only a 400m walk from the chalet. The chalets elevated position offers impressive mountain views from the terrace and through the perfectly positioned floor-to-ceiling windows. In five bedrooms, Bioley is able to accommodate ten adults and three children.

You enter the chalet on the lower ground floor through the ski and bike storage area. A six-person lift delivers you to the spacious open-plan living and dining area on the second floor. Tailor-made for entertaining, the living area has a large stone fireplace, inviting L-shaped sofa, flat-screen TV equipped with Apple TV and Netflix, and a state-of-the-art Bose sound system. A small bar next to the living area is ideal for a post-ski tipple or two.

With its glorious mountain backdrop, the 12-seater dining table is perfectly positioned for enjoying delicious meals with friends or family.

The top floor of the chalet is dedicated to the impressive master suite with its super-king size bed, stylish seating area and magnificent panoramic views. The suite also has a walk-in wardrobe and an en-suite bathroom with his and hers sinks, a large bathtub and a separate shower. Located on the upper ground floor is a small double bedroom with en-suite shower room, two twin/double bedrooms with terrace access and a family suite with a twin/double bed and a children’s triple bunk room.

Chalet Bioley has a fantastic terrace with an outdoor hot tub and fire pit where you can take in the mesmerizing views. The property provides three indoor parking spaces in the garage and an additional exterior parking space for any visiting guests.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

CHF 54,450

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Ideally positioned a 10-minute walk/4 minute drive from Medran and Place Centrale, Bioley is also only a 7-minute walk from Le Rouge piste.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy