Chalet Tire Bouchon

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Situated above the Savoleyres lift station, Chalet Tire Bouchon is a family-friendly chalet with fantastic mountain views.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 2Size: 250 m2 / 2691 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Apple TV
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningCHF 21,160 - CHF 29,490
Accommodation OnlyCHF 19,340 - CHF 27,670

Description

Alpine charm and mountain views

Situated above the Savoleyres lift station, Chalet Tire Bouchon is an ideal chalet for families. The chalet is accessed via a snowy track so a 4 x 4 vehicle is advisable. Set over three floors, the chalet is elegantly furnished, and due to its elevated position benefits from outstanding mountain views which can be enjoyed from several balconies and terraces.

The entrance to the chalet is on the ground floor but the main living area can be found on the first floor. Here you can relax in an open-plan living, dining and kitchen area. Comfortable sofas and armchairs are set around a beautiful stone fireplace - perfect for cosy winter nights. The elegant dining room is ideal for entertaining and there is a well-equipped modern kitchen too. A TV snug is also located on this level.

Chalet Tire Bouchon is able to accommodate eight adults and two children across five en-suite bedrooms. On the top floor are two charming suites set under sloping roofs. The master suite has an en-suite bathroom whilst the second double bedroom has an en-suite shower room. Each room has access to a balcony - a perfect spot to admire the surrounding snow-capped peaks.

Three more bedrooms are located on the ground floor - two double rooms (one with an en-suite bathroom, the other an en-suite shower room) and a bunk room with an en-suite bathroom and access to the terrace. Other facilities include a laundry room and a private garage with three indoor parking spaces.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

CHF 21,160

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

CHF 24,180

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

CHF 29,490

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

CHF 21,160

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

CHF 21,160

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

CHF 21,160

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

CHF 21,160

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

CHF 29,180

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

CHF 29,180

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

CHF 21,160

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 21,160

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

CHF 21,160

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

CHF 21,160

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Balcony
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is situated in an elevated position above the Savoleyres lift station and is accessed via a snowy track so a 4 x 4 vehicle is advisable. Medran is a 6-minute drive, Place Centrale a 5-minute drive and Carrefour a 2-minute drive from the chalet.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy