Apartment Alpine Myth

St Anton, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Just a five-minute walk from the ski lift, Apartment Alpine Myth is a beautifully appointed luxury apartment with a private hot tub and sauna.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 Size: 200 m2 / 2152.8 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Steam Room
Fireplace(s)
Parking
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningEUR 9,000 - EUR 28,080
Accommodation OnlyEUR 7,760 - EUR 26,850

Description

Beautifully refurbished apartment

Apartment Alpine Myth enjoys a fantastic location, just a five-minute stroll from the Nasserein lift. A ski bus stops only seconds away whilst the resort centre is a 13-minute walk away. This beautifully refurbished apartment is cosy, warm and welcoming with an open-plan living and dining area featuring an inviting wood-burning stone fireplace, an 'L'-shaped sofa and three armchairs. Rooms and artwork reflect Greek mythology, hence the name "Alpine Myth".

Floor-to-ceiling windows open out onto balcony, affording views across to the pine-forested hills and mountains beyond. The apartment is able to accommodate eight guests across three double bedrooms and one twin bedroom. Each bedroom has access to the shared balcony and an en-suite shower room. The apartment also has a fantastic private spa featuring a jacuzzi-style bath with jets and sauna - the perfect way to relax after a day exploring the vast Arlberg ski area. The property does not have a private ski room - you can leave your skis in the lockers at Jennewein Ski rental, Nasserein.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 9,000

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

EUR 10,280

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 17,790

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 28,080

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 12,370

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 18,900

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 14,530

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 14,530

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 10,150

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 10,150

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 10,150

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 10,150

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 10,150

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 9,000

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 9,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

Alpine Myth is just a 5-minute stroll from the Nasserein lift. A ski bus stops seconds away whilst the resort centre is a 13-minute walk from the apartment.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy