Rendl Suite

St Anton, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With access to a fantastic spa, bar and restaurant, Rendl Suite at Ullrhaus is a convenient and stylish base in the heart of St Anton.

Bedrooms: 2 Capacity: 4 Size: 120 m2 / 1291.68 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room
Parking
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastPOA

Description

Stylish apartment with large sun terrace

Ideally located in the heart of St Anton, Rendl Suite is part of the incredible Ullrhaus design hotel which is situated between the Rendl and Galzigbahn cable cars. The shops, bars and restaurants are all on your doorstep. Scandinavian in style, the apartment features natural hues, soft woollen, natural textures and warm wood. Accommodating four guests, Rendl Suite has a generously sized open-plan living area with a sofa and Smart TV. Meals can be prepared in the stylish kitchen and enjoyed at the breakfast bar or seated around the dining table. From the living area you have access to a sunny terrace - the perfect spot to breathe in the crisp mountain air and admire the views.

Rendl Suite accommodates four guests in two en-suite bedrooms. Each bedroom has an en-suite shower room. Guests also have access to the hotel spa facilities which features a 17-metre indoor pool, Finnish and Bio sauna, steam bath and a relaxation room with comfortable loungers and refreshments available. A fitness room with the latest NOHrD equipment completes the list of wellness options. You can also relax over a glass of wine or cocktail at the Ullr Bar or enjoy a meal in the Ullr - Casual Fine Dining restaurant.

*Please note the images displayed are computer generated

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Floor plans

Location & Map

Rendl Suite is located at the Ullrhaus design hotel, just a 1-minute walk from the Rendl lift and a 2-minute walk from the Galzig lift. The shops, bars and restaurants are all on your doorstep.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy