Chalet La Tene

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Newly renovated, Chalet La Tene is a magnificent contemporary chalet in the heart of Val d’Isere.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 12 Size: 330 m2 / 3552.12 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Integrated sound system
Massage/Treatment Room
Sat/Cable TV

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Prime location just 50 metres from the lifts

Situated just 50 metres from the lifts, and close to the main street with its many shops, bars and restaurants, it is no wonder that Chalet La Tene is one of the most desirable chalets in Val d’Isere. Contemporary in style, the chalet has been recently renovated and offers plenty of exceptional facilities. Set over four floors, this supremely elegant chalet is able to accommodate up to 12 guests in six en-suite bedrooms.

The main living area is on the top floor of the chalet. With glass walls, there is plenty of natural light and the challenging La Face piste, illuminated at night, can be viewed from here too. Comfortable seating surrounds a fireplace whilst steps up lead to an elevated dining room. There is a separate and well-equipped kitchen as well as a bar in the living area which provides the perfect spot for apres-ski.

Sliding doors open onto a terrace with views of the slopes.

Chalet La Tene offers plenty of facilities designed to offer relaxation after a day on the slopes. The upstairs deck is home to an 8-person hot tub and sound system whilst on the ground floor there is a dedicated wellness area with sauna, hammam and massage area. An extensive wine cave filled with a wide selection of vintages, provides opportunities for wine tasting.

The chalet has six en-suite bedrooms divided between the second and third floors. Each bedroom has a twin/double bed, a flat screen TV and en-suite bathroom, created from local marble and reclaimed wood, with shower and bathtub.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Sun 25 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Wine Cellar
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Le Tene is located in the heart of Val d'Isere with ski-in/ski-out access. The resort centre can be reached in 8 minutes on foot or 2 minutes by car.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy