Chalet Picoso

Chamonix, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in a quiet spot, a short drive from Chamonix centre, Chalet Picoso has high-tech features, colourful decor and a heated outdoor pool.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Swimming Pool
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Garden
Sat/Cable TV
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyEUR 7,300 - EUR 12,850

Description

Contemporary chalet in a beautiful location

Located in Les Grassonets area of the Chamonix Valley, Chalet Picoso is a newly renovated property which combines rustic Alpine design with bright decor and modern features. The chalet is a three-minute drive from Les Grands Montets and the village of Argentiere with cross country ski tracks, walking paths and bike trails passing next to the chalet.

Chalet Picoso enjoys a spacious open-plan living and dining area with sofas set around a wood burning stove. Meals can be enjoyed around the dining table, which seats eight guests comfortably, or at the kitchen's breakfast bar. Doors open out onto a large terrace overlooking the pool, with views across the valley to the Aiguille du Midi, forest and snow-capped peaks.

Chalet Picoso accommodates up to eight guests across four en-suite bedrooms. There are three double rooms which can also be made up as twins and a fourth double room accessed from the ground floor which provides access to the terrace. Two bedrooms have en-suite bathrooms and the remaining two en-suite shower rooms.

Guests staying at Chalet Picoso have access to a heated outdoor pool all year round as well as a large sauna area with a shower and WC. There is also a cosy TV room with a fireplace and sofas - the perfect spot to enjoy a movie night. The chalet also offers private parking.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

EUR 7,300

Sun 18 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

1 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 10,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

EUR 12,850

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

EUR 7,300

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 7,300

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 7,300

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 7,300

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

6 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

8 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 10,000

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,300

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,300

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,300

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,300

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,600

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,600

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,600

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,600

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,600

Sun 30 Apr - Sun 07 May

7 days

EUR 7,600

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

Chalet Picoso is located in Les Grassonets area of the Chamonix Valley. Chamonix centre is an 8-minute drive away whilst Les Grands Montets can be reached in 3 minutes by car, La Flegere 5 minutes and Brevent 10 minutes. There is a bus stop close to the chalet.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy