Chalet Norel

Chamonix, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Fully renovated Chalet Norel has an incredible ski-in/ski-out location on the renowned Kandahar World Cup piste, panoramic views and excellent wellness facilities.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 4Size: 350 m2 / 3767.4 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Fireplace(s)
Integrated sound system
Sat/Cable TV
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 17,900 - EUR 25,900
Accommodation OnlyEUR 7,900 - EUR 15,700

Description

Idyllic location with ski-in/ski-out access

Exquisitely renovated to an extremely high standard, former 1833 farmhouse Chalet Norel is the ideal spot for holidaygoers to enjoy the mountains. With a private, ski-in/ski-out location, access to the slopes couldn't be easier whilst the centre of Chamonix is a 12 minute drive away. Spanning 350m², Chalet Norel offers spacious living for up to 12 guests.

Situated directly on "La Verte", the famous Kandahar World Cup slope, just above the renowned "Saut de la Route", Chalet Norel is paradise for keen skiers. There is a spacious open plan living area with soaring ceilings, a central fireplace, dining area and a large well-equipped kitchen with breakfast bar.

Doors open onto an extensive terrace with panoramic views of the whole of the Chamonix Valley.

With its private and tranquil setting Chalet Norel is the ideal spot to relax. The is a seven-seat hot tub with outstanding views of the entire Mont Blanc massif and Fiz mountain range. Inside you will find a delightful wellness area with a sauna and hammam. Children and teenagers will love to hang out in the mezzanine TV room.

Chalet Norel accommodates up to 12 guests in four double bedrooms and a large bunk room with adult-sized bunk beds. Three of the bedrooms have en-suite bathrooms and the other two share a bathroom.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

EUR 17,900

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

EUR 19,900

Sat 17 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

2 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

5 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

EUR 28,900

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

EUR 31,900

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

EUR 21,900

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

EUR 21,900

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 21,900

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 21,900

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 23,900

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 25,900

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 25,900

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 24,900

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 21,900

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 21,900

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 21,900

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 21,900

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 21,900

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 21,900

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 21,900

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

EUR 21,900

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located in Les Houches directly on the Kandahar World Cup piste slope "La Verte" above the famous "Saut de la Route". Chamonix centre is a 12 minute drive away.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy