Chalet Ibron

Zermatt, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Offering breathtaking views the delightful four-bedroom Chalet Ibron provides cosy open plan living, traditional features and a sauna.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8

Facilities

Sauna
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Sound System
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedCHF 18,000 - CHF 19,500
Bed and BreakfastCHF 14,000 - CHF 15,500
Accommodation OnlyCHF 8,500 - CHF 17,500

Description

Spectacular mountain views

Situated above Zermatt, Chalet Ibron offers a bird’s eye view of the village and surrounding peaks. Yet, the chalet is only 200m from the Matterhorn Express lift station giving easy access to the slopes. Just a two minute walk from the property is a lift (built inside the mountain) which delivers you to the village with its many shops, bars and restaurants. Set over three floors, the chalet is able to accommodate up to eight guests in four bedrooms.

Tasteful in its design, the interiors blend traditional alpine style with contemporary finishes. On the ground floor is an entrance hallway that opens into an open plan living area, complete with rotating fireplace, satellite TV and music system. An elegant dining area seats eight people and there is a well-equipped kitchen. The living area opens onto a spacious sunny terrace, ideal for al fresco dining when the weather is good.

Four bedrooms are divided between the top two floors. All of the bedrooms can be configured as doubles or twins. On the first floor is a spacious junior suite with sitting area, en-suite bathroom and balcony. A further double/twin bedroom with balcony is also located on this floor.

Featuring chalet-style sloping wood ceilings, the master suite on the top floor is stunning. As well as providing spectacular views, there is an open plan bathroom with separate shower and your own private sauna. Also on this level is a smaller double/twin bedroom which uses the bathroom on the floor below. Three of the bedrooms have their own balcony and all have satellite TV. Chalet Ibron is part of a group called Les Perles consisting of four chalets which can be rented together depending on the size of the group.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Fri 02 Dec - Wed 07 Dec

5 days

POA

Wed 07 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

10 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

2 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

CHF 31,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

CHF 33,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

CHF 20,000

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

CHF 18,000

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

CHF 18,000

Sun 22 Jan - Thu 26 Jan

4 days

POA

Thu 26 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

3 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

CHF 19,500

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

CHF 19,500

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

CHF 20,000

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

CHF 20,000

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

CHF 19,500

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

CHF 19,500

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 19,500

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 19,500

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

CHF 19,500

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

CHF 19,500

Sun 16 Apr - Thu 20 Apr

4 days

POA

Thu 20 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

3 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Bathrooms ( 1 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Ibron is accessed via a tunnel & elevator entrance 200m from the end of the ski runs below the Matterhorn Express lift station. From the top of elevator it's a 200m walk to the chalet, which is at the top of an exterior staircase. The church square is a 4 minute walk.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy